arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,3
basierend auf 29 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 29 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Lage 7,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,0
  • Mitarbeiter 8,7
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,9

7,7 Manfred I.
Deutschland
06 April 2013
Generally an amazing stay, minor hick-ups
The "feel" of the Riad upon arrival, fantastic staff (from Manager to cook), nce rooms.
Thanks to the management and staff of Riad Amarin. Quite an oasis in the bustling city of Marrakesh. We were made to feel more than welcome from arrival to departure (during both our stays, a 4-night and a 1-night stay). Service was great (minor hick-ups included that minibar was not restocked daily and the drain in the shower stall did not drain the water on the last night. Also, breakfast cook a bit late from time, causing us to rush one and partly missed another breakfast. Recommendation on shopping, excursions and restaurants can be very well trusted. Hotel services such as transfers and in-house meals a bit costly but of good quality.

10 Abdul A.
Vereinigtes Königreich
02 Juni 2012
One of the Best Riads you can stay in!
The Service- The Staff - The Location 3 in 3!
This Riad even being back in our own home, feels like home away from home. My wife and I truly loved everything about it, from the Staff, namely Mohammed who was a great joy always very helpful with a smile on his face. He was ever so helpful in getting us into the Riad once we arrived, and always was at hand for any questions in the evening. Amin, the Manager was great, he was prompt with his emails as well as providing with a warm welcome when we arrived, mint tea and buscuits. It was sad to leave this Riyad given we spent a great time here, and the location was very close to the Roads, that it was not difficult to find from being dropped off. For us it was good that the Riad was not too close to the Djma el Fna as having stayed in Marakech before, I knew how noisy and difficult it is to get in and out from you Ryad. Taxis only cost 20-30dhms to and from your Riad and thus it is very little price to pay for quiteness and tranquility which you would definitely get at this Riad. A sevice with a smile as I remember this fondly. We were also given a place to watch the Champions League Final too, all in English as well, this was truly service with a capital S. I would definitely recommend this Riad, which is like a 5*hotel, it is very new and feels so homely.

9,3 Rafika S.
USA
11 Mai 2012
Beautiful place, great service
Beautiful rooms, friendly service
it was love at first sight. the riad is cozy yet gorgeous. traditional morracan design, with a modern touch. from the first moment we stepped in the riad, the service was amazing. the owner was there to welcome us, offer us information about the city, arranged necessary transport, etc. he even arranged a romantic meal for us on our last meal, cooked by their in house chef (delicious!! highly recommended). the room was clean and beautifully decorated. the rooftop is nice as well- good place to chill out, or have your breakfast. and free wifi throughout the riad! cons: a bit noisy at night, but i'm not sure if that can be avoided in the medina. also, a bit far from the main square (15 min walk, or can take a taxi).

9,3 Daria P.
Russland
28 April 2012
Home away from home
Very cozy rooms, modern and orient, friendly stuff
Rooms are a little small but well equiped and modern with oriental elements in decor (like on hotelpics), lovely patio. Everywhere there are rose petals...Very friendly stuff, good breakfast.

10 Merrily M.
USA
25 März 2012
Modern, gorgeous riad with five star staff!
The elaborate themed rooms, spotless ryad, courtyard, and like-family staff
My husband and I stayed here for four nights in the Amethyst suite. We have travelled all over the world but have never felt happier than at Ryad Amiran. Mohamed, Fatima-zhah, and Amin made us comfortable and provided fantastic recommendations for restaurants and hammans. We celebrated my birthday during our stay with drinks in the stunning courtyard. Free wi-fi, a sumptuous French breakfast included, and a haven of calm inside the hectic medina. We give this Ryad ten out of ten!

9,3 haslindah S.
Singapur
09 Dezember 2011
A home away from home
Wonderful contemporary yet Morroccan decor, warm and welcoming staff and best bed in Morrocco!
Our 2-night stay in Ryad Amiran totally spoiled other hotel/riad stay for us. Although the Ryad was slightly further in the Medina from the Place Jemaah el Fna, it was still within walking distance. What was outstanding are the rooms, which were very cosy, welcoming and beautifully decorated. The beds, quilts and heater made it a welcome respite after a day's shopping in the souks. Furthermore, staff like Amin, Fatimah, Noor and Mohamed went out of their way to fulfil our wishes. The owner also took the time to meet us.

9,7 Suzie B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
31 Oktober 2011
Lovely traditional Riad with excellent service.
Only 5 rooms, beautiful traditional decor.
they made us feel very welcome and they were happy to help with anything - gave us tips on what to do during out stay. the breakfast was amazing! traditional moroccan breakfast. i would recommend it to any visitors.

10 diego M.
USA
21 September 2011
great ryad!!!
attention to details
great place to stay. All the staff from the Manager, to the employees, were very friendly. Nothing like coming back from a day tour and being received with a fresh squeezed orange juice and your room with AC already on. They pay attention to every detail. The owner came every afternoon to check if everything was fine. Top of the line service

9 Edwin A.
Niederlande
08 August 2012
Verrassend behulpzaam en klantgericht personeel
Ideale ligging, geweldig goede Marrokaanse kok
Eigenaar en personeel zijn allen welwillend om je objectief te helpen en je verblijf zo aangenaam mogelijk te maken. Bij aankomst werd meteen een heerlijke lunch bereid met versgeperst fruitsap en ovenvers brood die werd geserveerd op het dakterras. De opgedane nare ervaring met taxichauffeurs van het vliegveld naar de Ryad waren dan ook meteen vergeten. De Ryad is prachtig ingericht en wordt op dagbasis schoongehouden en voorzien van heerlijke geuren en lounge muziek.

6 aurelie M.
Frankreich
11 Januar 2014
depaysement total a 3 heures de lyon
emplacement-table-decoration
lors de notre arrivée, on nous a précisé que notre chambre n'était pas prête et de repasser vers 14h. nous sommes donc revenus vers 14h mais en fait nous n'avions pas de chambre. le responsable du riad nous a trouvé une autre chambre dans un autre riad qu'il ne connaissait pas !