2015
Fantastisch 8,8
basierend auf 491 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



491 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 8,8
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,1
  • Service 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,2
  • Verpflegung 8,6
Sortieren nach

Jacques aus Niederlande
Paar
State Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2016
A comfortable stay
We enjoyed it. It is good to have a comfortable oasis at one's disposal in a hot and busy Asian city.
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2016

veronica aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
State Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Beautiful hotel
This hotel is probably the best hotel I've stayed in in Cambodia. It is beautiful and the staff are just so wonderful. The Swimming pool is amazing. Just 1 thing to note: -The rooms are not properly sound proofed. I can hear chatters from my next door neighbour all night.
Bewertet am 02 Mai 2016

Kim aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
State Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Birthday celebration
Great time, Great staff, Great selection of cocktails in the excellent Elephant bar. Everything was in Raffles style - serene & refined.
Bewertet am 19 April 2016

Clair aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Landmark Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2016
Tranquil
This was one of the many highlights of my holiday and I am pleased to say that my stay at the Raffles lived upto my very high expectations. The hotel staff were very helpful and courteous from reception to the pool staff. The room and particularly the bed were very comfortable. What can I say about the breakfast but 'wow' even my fussy 9year old ate well. The hotel is situated in the hustle and bustle of the city but once inside the grounds you could be anywhere. A very pleasant stop before a long journey home.
Bewertet am 17 April 2016

Susan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
State Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Much appreciated rest and relaxation
I paid a little more to be upgraded to a "Personality Suite", which was well worth it. Spacious, relaxing - everything I was looking for after a couple of weeks "on the dusty road". The Elephant bar was lively and fun, restaurant excellent. Only mini-negative was a couple of the (female) serving staff were a little surly and not overly friendly.
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

GREGORY aus Australien
Alleinreisender
State Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
x
c
Bewertet am 18 März 2016

Anthony aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
State Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Raffles Phnom Penh
The hotel is dated. There were mosquitos in the room. I think this Hotel is overrated.
Bewertet am 09 März 2016

Shane aus USA
Familie mit Kleinkindern
State Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Great
Staff, Breakfast bufffet
Excellent, Families and friends stayed here for my wedding and everyone really enjoyed all aspects of the hotel
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2016

Susan aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
State Zimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2015 3 Übernachtungen
A beautiful, historical hotel
The beautiful grounds, the sumptious setting, the historical suites and bars
I was really out of my league in this hotel (I took advantage of a 3-night-for-the-price-of-2 special). I couldn't afford to eat in the restaurant or drink in the bars ($16 USD for a G&T!). But I loved seeing the beautiful teak staircase and walking around and seeing the historical suites, the lovely grounds, and relaxing by the pool.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016

Siobhan aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
State Zimmer mit Poolblick
Buchte im September 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Felt Very Welcome as Young Solo Traveller
Room, Staff, Welcome
Very enjoyable and had all the amenities I required for the stay.
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: