2015
Fantastisch 8,6
basierend auf 231 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Fantastisch



231 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,2
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 8,2
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,9
  • Service 9,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 8,3
Sortieren nach

dao aus Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
good hotel
near center, good staff, clean
Bewertet am 06 Juli 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CB aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Doppelzimmer
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hitel
Right next to only mall in Phnom Penh. Variety of Restaurants in the mall.
Bewertet am 05 Mai 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

irene aus Singapur
Paar
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Pleasant and memorable stay
We had our honeymoon stay at phnom penh and I must say sofitel is indeed one of the best stays in cambodia. Memories ours stayed with us thru out. The pool and gym were awesome. Breakfast was a good experience too. However the Japanese resturant haChi was a let down as their food is not fresh. Overall we liked the stay lots! We will definitely go back again!
Bewertet am 14 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Luxus Club Millesime Kingsize-Bett
Buchte im November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable clean 5 star service
this hotel is recommended by friend. Its comfortable and nice!
Bewertet am 05 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Bewertet am 05 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Bewertet am 05 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Veronica aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Bewertet am 02 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Adam aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Clubzimmer mit Kingsize-Bett und Zugang zur Executive Lounge
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Bewertet am 15 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

NALAE aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Superior King Zimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nattaporn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zweibettzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: