Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



258 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Service 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Lawrence aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Scary at first, but somewhat charming when leaving
Local bargains on food and shopping, location to Jingshan Park and other sites, Chinese experience
Was disappointed at first with the entrance down a dirty alley, views of rooftops with rubbish on them and 2 of the 3 rooms without windows (they missed out on the rubbish). Several cats wandered around the rooftops. The location is truely in a simple Chinese residential neighborhood which provided the cultural experience. The narrow local streets have shops and restaurants where our family of 6 could have breakfast for $1 (6 yuan) per person. The room and grounds were clean although the furniture was worn and some towels had holes. Front desk personnel were helpful, cleaning lady cleared her throat and spat like traditional older Chinese often do. The driver recommended by the hotel was not very good, we had better luck with the service we met at the train station and used them for our airport transport. We did not eat at the restaurant (58 CNY per person ... much more than what we found nearby).
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2015

Emma aus Irland
Paar
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im April 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Greatest little find
The staff would go out of their way to help you. The location is spot on! The hotel is lovely
This hotel was a little awkward to find as it is down an alleyway but it it THE best find possible. Right in the heart of culture and history. Walking distance to everything you need - food, shopping, sightseeing. The staff were very accomodating to us. They helped my partner to get medicine for a cold by writing in chinese what we needed and where to go. Extremely grateful for that as man flu is exhausting 😄 Courtyard is lovely and peaceful. Absolutely loves my stay here! Will be back soon I hope.
Bewertet am 21 April 2015

Nicola aus Neuseeland
Paar
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im März 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Great stay thanks!
Good location, spacious room, helpful staff
Really nice, quiet, comfortable hotel with super helpful and friendly staff. Opposite Jingshan Park behind Forbidden City and near Beihai Park, so great location. Tips: Get the handy card from reception that lists top site names in pinyin and the hotel address to show taxis. But point taxi drivers to Jingshan E. St. Not the hutong name as they wont drive into the hutong (and dont need to). The hutong lanes are safe and facinating so dont be afraid to explore or take short cuts. The Great Leap craft brewery is in one hutong near by!
Bewertet am 23 März 2015

Drew aus USA
Paar
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Januar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Met my needs
My room was warm, my shower was hot, and bed wasn't as hard as many others are in China.
I enjoyed my stay. It's off the beaten path in a very central location. It was a short cab ride home from wherever I ended up in the evening, I was happy to have the central location.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2015

Justin aus USA
Paar
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Great location and nice rooms
Location, friendliness and English speaking
Overall great experience and very friendly staff!
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2015

Keav aus Singapur
Gruppe
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
A budget hotel, yet elegant and charming
Near Forbidden City
It was our first time in Beijing and didn't quite know what to expect. But the staff were friendly and accommodating to our questions. Helps that they were pretty good with directions
Bewertet am 18 Dezember 2014

Grant aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Clean and traditional.
Clean. Traditional. Secluded from traffic.
I stayed in the 'courtyard king bed room with breakfast included' for about $80 Australian. Very nice room. Massive king size bed. Very good bathroom - made me almost forget I was in the middle of Beijing. Big rain-style shower head, heat lamps and clean. Midday checkout. Would definitely stay here again.
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014

Jennifer aus Kanada
Paar
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great little find!
Staff friendliness, great location and clean, comfortable room.
Would certainly stay here again. Our only complaint would be that you need to wear your winter jacket for breakfast (during winter months) as the room where breakfast is provided isn't heated. The breakfast was lovely, except it gets cold very quickly. Great location for seeing the Forbidden City and walking distance to restaurants
Bewertet am 13 Dezember 2014

Susan aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Jingshan Blick mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
experience Beijing
location next to Jing shan Park, walk to ho Hai bars with good music, overlook Forbidden City
Lack of good Internet was very frustrating and made a business trip difficult
Bewertet am 21 November 2014

Ee aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Zimmer zum Hof mit Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
The hotel is centrally located.
(1) Strategic location (2) Beijing cultured inspired of Shi-her-yuan concept and in the hutong (3) Value for money
Firstly, the hotel is strategically located with Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, Jingshan Garden,Nanluoguxiang closely. Secondly, the hotel is Beijing cultured inspired whereby you could experience the shi-her-yuan concept and it is in the hutong. Lastly, the hotel rate is value for money for the above mentioned benefits.
Bewertet am 23 Juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: