arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 256 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,6
  • Lage 7,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,2
  • Mitarbeiter 8,3
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,6

9,3 Emma L.
Irland
21 April 2015
Greatest little find
The staff would go out of their way to help you. The location is spot on! The hotel is lovely
This hotel was a little awkward to find as it is down an alleyway but it it THE best find possible. Right in the heart of culture and history. Walking distance to everything you need - food, shopping, sightseeing. The staff were very accomodating to us. They helped my partner to get medicine for a cold by writing in chinese what we needed and where to go. Extremely grateful for that as man flu is exhausting 😄 Courtyard is lovely and peaceful. Absolutely loves my stay here! Will be back soon I hope.

8,3 Nicola A.
Neuseeland
23 März 2015
Great stay thanks!
Good location, spacious room, helpful staff
Really nice, quiet, comfortable hotel with super helpful and friendly staff. Opposite Jingshan Park behind Forbidden City and near Beihai Park, so great location. Tips: Get the handy card from reception that lists top site names in pinyin and the hotel address to show taxis. But point taxi drivers to Jingshan E. St. Not the hutong name as they wont drive into the hutong (and dont need to). The hutong lanes are safe and facinating so dont be afraid to explore or take short cuts. The Great Leap craft brewery is in one hutong near by!

7 Drew S.
USA
05 Februar 2015
Met my needs
My room was warm, my shower was hot, and bed wasn't as hard as many others are in China.
I enjoyed my stay. It's off the beaten path in a very central location. It was a short cab ride home from wherever I ended up in the evening, I was happy to have the central location.

9,3 Justin B.
USA
20 Januar 2015
Great location and nice rooms
Location, friendliness and English speaking
Overall great experience and very friendly staff!

10 Keav K.
Singapur
18 Dezember 2014
A budget hotel, yet elegant and charming
Near Forbidden City
It was our first time in Beijing and didn't quite know what to expect. But the staff were friendly and accommodating to our questions. Helps that they were pretty good with directions

7,3 Grant B.
Australien
13 Dezember 2014
Clean and traditional.
Clean. Traditional. Secluded from traffic.
I stayed in the 'courtyard king bed room with breakfast included' for about $80 Australian. Very nice room. Massive king size bed. Very good bathroom - made me almost forget I was in the middle of Beijing. Big rain-style shower head, heat lamps and clean. Midday checkout. Would definitely stay here again.

9 Jennifer M.
Kanada
13 Dezember 2014
Great little find!
Staff friendliness, great location and clean, comfortable room.
Would certainly stay here again. Our only complaint would be that you need to wear your winter jacket for breakfast (during winter months) as the room where breakfast is provided isn't heated. The breakfast was lovely, except it gets cold very quickly. Great location for seeing the Forbidden City and walking distance to restaurants

8,3 Susan W.
USA
21 November 2014
experience Beijing
location next to Jing shan Park, walk to ho Hai bars with good music, overlook Forbidden City
Lack of good Internet was very frustrating and made a business trip difficult

6,7 Ee C.
Malaysia
23 Juni 2014
The hotel is centrally located.
(1) Strategic location (2) Beijing cultured inspired of Shi-her-yuan concept and in the hutong (3) Value for money
Firstly, the hotel is strategically located with Forbidden City, Tiananmen Square, Jingshan Garden,Nanluoguxiang closely. Secondly, the hotel is Beijing cultured inspired whereby you could experience the shi-her-yuan concept and it is in the hutong. Lastly, the hotel rate is value for money for the above mentioned benefits.

9 Pia M.
Deutschland
13 Juni 2014
Great stay close to everything!
Great location, nice courtyard and rooms, competent staff with good English skills!
We were glad to have chosen this hotel in the hutong. The courtyard was a tranquil oasis and the staff was a great help when organizing your day in Beijing or a trip to the Great Wall!