Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 289 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 289 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Caitlin F. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte November 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Beautiful
Clean beach, comfortable room, helpful staff
I had a fabulous time at this resort. We were able to check in early the day we arrived and check out late when we left (2 pm!) The room was very comfortable and even though it was a garden view, we were able to still see the ocean. The shower on the balcony is a nice feature. I'm so glad we stayed at a resort that was right on the beach. There were plenty of chairs and I noticed that the stretch of beach in front of the Mangrove was much cleaner than the beaches belonging to the other resorts. The restaurants in the hotel were nice, but expensive. We also made use of the spa and had a wonderfully relaxing time. Just a few negatives. The shower in our bathroom would randomly get cold and then hot again. Also for some reason there were hundreds of brides having their photo shoots all over the place. And the price of everything is pretty ridiculous, but I guess you expect to pay more at a resort on an island. Overall we had a lovely time and were sad to leave. We walked through a couple of the other neighboring resorts and I think I like the Mangrove the best. It isn't as swanky as the MGM. It feels like a lot of thought went into including natural elements in the layout and it feels very relaxing.
Bewertet am 16 November 2015

JIAMIN Y. aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2015
wonderful stay
service, clean,view
Bewertet am 24 August 2015

JOSE D. aus Peru
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, just for relax
Location, beach space
Cons: lack of enlish, terrible mattress, crazy and annoying lifeguards. Pros: plenty of chezlons in the beach.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2015

Chan Y. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Old Resort Hotel
Old Resort Hotel
Old resort hotel, not comfortable for stay
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2015

Jennifer B. aus China
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Not international 5 stars
private beach
local 5 stars and compare with international hotel not worth.
Bewertet am 12 Dezember 2014

Edgar A. aus USA
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Beach Access
The beach access was great, View from the Hotel Lobby was great, The pool with the gardens around it.
The room was clean and comfortable except for the bed that was as hard as the floor. The staff was cordial but not overly freindly. I found the food to be mediocre and overpriced except at the Thai resturaunt.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014

Cheuk L. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Relax, nice beach and easy to go
Nature environment, closed to the beach which is nice and provide a lot of beach chairs for sunbathing, staffs are helpful n nice. It is a gd resort for your relax vacation.
Stunning at the beach, nice sea view and large room
Bewertet am 24 Juni 2014

TSUN N. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Too many people in anywhere
1) Location, with shopping mall and restaurants nearby, 2) Children facilities, both outdoor and indoor, 3) nice view from lobby
The room was nice, but internet was slow. We had wifi at room or public area, however, even yahoo email was not able to connect. We went to business centre, paid RMB$30 for half an hour, unfortunately it was still super slow that from one screen to other other, need to wait for more than 1 min. I hightly suggestt this hotel need to improve the speed of internet. For location of the hotel, it was excellent as there is a mall nearby, with Starburst, Pizza Hut, KFC and other restaurants, only 10 mins walk.
Bewertet am 21 Juni 2014

Lam M. aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
Sunshine, Beach, Seafood
Sunshine, private beach, 5 minutes walk to the shopping area nearby
The hotel and the rooms were better than expected. We arrived at around 4pm, and were upgraded to three larger rooms with sea view on the same floor. We tried the Thai food restaurant there for dinner - It's a decent restaurant with good food served at reasonable price, although staff was terrible. Also, it wasn't crowded at all even during Easter holidays.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

SHINJIRO S. aus Japan
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im September 2013
nice!
location, service, price
Bewertet am 21 Mai 2014