arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,2
basierend auf 289 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 289 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,6
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,7
  • Verpflegung 7,8

Caitlin F.
USA
16 November 2015
Beautiful
Clean beach, comfortable room, helpful staff
I had a fabulous time at this resort. We were able to check in early the day we arrived and check out late when we left (2 pm!) The room was very comfortable and even though it was a garden view, we were able to still see the ocean. The shower on the balcony is a nice feature. I'm so glad we stayed at a resort that was right on the beach. There were plenty of chairs and I noticed that the stretch of beach in front of the Mangrove was much cleaner than the beaches belonging to the other resorts. The restaurants in the hotel were nice, but expensive. We also made use of the spa and had a wonderfully relaxing time. Just a few negatives. The shower in our bathroom would randomly get cold and then hot again. Also for some reason there were hundreds of brides having their photo shoots all over the place. And the price of everything is pretty ridiculous, but I guess you expect to pay more at a resort on an island. Overall we had a lovely time and were sad to leave. We walked through a couple of the other neighboring resorts and I think I like the Mangrove the best. It isn't as swanky as the MGM. It feels like a lot of thought went into including natural elements in the layout and it feels very relaxing.

JIAMIN Y.
China
24 August 2015
wonderful stay
service, clean,view

JOSE D.
Peru
12 Juni 2015
Good location, just for relax
Location, beach space
Cons: lack of enlish, terrible mattress, crazy and annoying lifeguards. Pros: plenty of chezlons in the beach.

Chan Y.
Hong Kong
01 Februar 2015
Old Resort Hotel
Old Resort Hotel
Old resort hotel, not comfortable for stay

Jennifer B.
China
12 Dezember 2014
Not international 5 stars
private beach
local 5 stars and compare with international hotel not worth.

Edgar A.
USA
23 September 2014
Nice Beach Access
The beach access was great, View from the Hotel Lobby was great, The pool with the gardens around it.
The room was clean and comfortable except for the bed that was as hard as the floor. The staff was cordial but not overly freindly. I found the food to be mediocre and overpriced except at the Thai resturaunt.

Cheuk L.
Hong Kong
24 Juni 2014
Relax, nice beach and easy to go
Nature environment, closed to the beach which is nice and provide a lot of beach chairs for sunbathing, staffs are helpful n nice. It is a gd resort for your relax vacation.
Stunning at the beach, nice sea view and large room

TSUN N.
Hong Kong
21 Juni 2014
Too many people in anywhere
1) Location, with shopping mall and restaurants nearby, 2) Children facilities, both outdoor and indoor, 3) nice view from lobby
The room was nice, but internet was slow. We had wifi at room or public area, however, even yahoo email was not able to connect. We went to business centre, paid RMB$30 for half an hour, unfortunately it was still super slow that from one screen to other other, need to wait for more than 1 min. I hightly suggestt this hotel need to improve the speed of internet. For location of the hotel, it was excellent as there is a mall nearby, with Starburst, Pizza Hut, KFC and other restaurants, only 10 mins walk.

Lam M.
Hong Kong
10 Juni 2014
Sunshine, Beach, Seafood
Sunshine, private beach, 5 minutes walk to the shopping area nearby
The hotel and the rooms were better than expected. We arrived at around 4pm, and were upgraded to three larger rooms with sea view on the same floor. We tried the Thai food restaurant there for dinner - It's a decent restaurant with good food served at reasonable price, although staff was terrible. Also, it wasn't crowded at all even during Easter holidays.

SHINJIRO S.
Japan
21 Mai 2014
nice!
location, service, price