Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3915 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Louis aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im April 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Bewertet am 21 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jennie aus Singapur
Gruppe
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im April 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Bewertet am 18 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Normita aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Bewertet am 15 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Rajni aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Bewertet am 09 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ARMI aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im April 2016 3 Übernachtungen
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Bewertet am 08 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ka aus Macao
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
convince
convince
Bewertet am 06 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ka aus Macao
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
convince
convince
Bewertet am 06 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ka aus Macao
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
room is big
downtown convince
Bewertet am 06 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ka aus Macao
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
convince
convince
Bewertet am 06 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Clarence aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im März 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay amid a busy location
Comfortable room size (although the room size is grossly inflated in agoda) Easy access to buses and trams but MTR access is a some distance away (a good 5-8 min walk) Good and easy wifi connection Rather inflexible when it came to check-out time Would be good if they can provide some take-away breakfast options
Bewertet am 06 April 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: