Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3917 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

jerry aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Bewertet am 05 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chee aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Bewertet am 05 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saran aus Thailand
Gruppen
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Bewertet am 01 März 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jenny aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Bewertet am 29 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jiyean aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JIHA aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 3 Übernachtungen
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Bewertet am 27 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Maxine aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Beware of those "Special Deals"
This hotel is certainly NOT a 4 star hotel. However, it was warm, the bed was relatively comfortable and you could prepare a continental breakfast if you needed to. It is more like an upgrade of a hostel - minimalist to say the least. 4 star is misleading. It is convenient however, and relatively clean and spacious. The staff were quite accommodating.
Bewertet am 26 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DeLisa aus USA
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Februar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Nice and easy
Room was cute and comfortable, location was a 10 minute walk to sites, easy to catch and direct cabs.
Very nice stay. Friendly staff. For an economical hotel, it was nicely done. Enjoyed it and would stay again!
Bewertet am 23 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lydia aus Griechenland
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Very comfortable
Location, room size, facilities
We usually stay at 60 West when we are in Hong Kong and this stay did not disappoint. Even though we arrived at 3 am, we were given our room quickly without even producing our Agoda reservation. Our check-out was equally effortless. Their wifi works perfectly, and is free. Our room was spacious (that's one of the reasons why we always come back) and the King-size bed mattress was comfortable. The room comes with a microwave oven, cups, plates and a hot water kettle to make morning tea or coffee. Slippers, bathrobes and bath essentials are also included. 60 West is close to many local restaurants and there's a Starbucks two steps away. We are definitely coming back.
Bewertet am 21 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ratanapoorn aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte im August 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Always as expected
Food, Service, and Location
It was good clean room. In a good location. Service is amazing. I will go back there for sure. Food and shipping center near by
Bewertet am 19 Februar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: