Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3915 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Irene aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
big room
big room, spacious, near MTR
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALEKSEI aus Russland
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Vacation in 60 West Hotel
Good location, nice room, nice staff
We arrived early at the hotel. There were no rooms available, waited about 3-4 hours when released our room and it will be removed. Expected on the couch ... But despite this hotel liked. Clean, comfortable. Near a bus stop within walking distance of the subway. The hotel is without power, so I put one of this item
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jonathan aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel!
Location, staff, room
Very friendly staff, great room, no complaints!
Bewertet am 08 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sin aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant stay
Friendly and helpful staff, nearby food and cleanliness
Pleasant experience Food available nearby
Bewertet am 23 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Fenty aus Indonesien
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im August 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with best location
Location,Room,Clean
I Stay for 5 days in this hotel and sastify. The suite room is big enough and the location is not far away for MRT. Even starbuck is near here. For me all is ok
Bewertet am 23 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thong aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable
Bewertet am 23 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Francois aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good rooms, but No view! Clean!
Clean, nice confortable bed, big shower
Good
Bewertet am 20 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lai aus Portugal
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Big room but not cozy
Big room, good price and easy to locate
Have put a special request to Agoda when booking the room that an upper floor room is required cos we are coming with a baby boy, however its had been neglected and we were place at a low floor. The staff said it was the last room and we have no choice. So looks like its useless to put any special notes when booking cos apparently it will be ignored. Room is big and good price, however, there are certain things that need improvements. For example, towels arent clean, its smelly and yellowish and looks like its been used. No soap for washing the hands, bathroom ventilation is poor; it takes a long time to dry the floor. If you walk in the bathroom with your slippers and the floor is wet, when you walk out, beware that you wont fall off cos the floor of the room is not carpet and its very slippery. Bathroom door is a bit heavy and you need to close it when you went to bed otherwise you will hear the loud noise if the pipes.
Bewertet am 20 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Aileen aus Hong Kong
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Worth staying if the room rate is attractive
Location, staff, room size
60 West is more like a serviced apartment. I chose it because of its good room size and self service laundry facilities. The room decor is basic and modern with obvious signs of wear and tear. Staff are very friendly and helpful. I would have happily recommend it if I had not seen a huge cockroach lurking in my mug.
Bewertet am 16 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lene aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
Excellent Hotel in Sheung Wan
Location. Quiet. Cleanliness
Enjoyed 5 nights at 60 West and found it to be convenient, quiet and clean.
Bewertet am 14 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: