Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3885 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

JAMES C. aus Taiwan
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Bewertet am 31 Juli 2015

Hin L. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juni 2015 10 Übernachtungen
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Nigel C. aus Neuseeland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Juli 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015

Scott J. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2015

fraser B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2015

Nesmie G. aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Bewertet am 04 Juli 2015

PING F. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2015

Jay H. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte Juni 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Bewertet am 25 Juni 2015

Pun I. aus Portugal
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Bewertet am 15 Juni 2015

YUEH H. aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2015