Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3915 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Andrey aus Russland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Bewertet am 14 Februar 2015

wiriyoung aus Thailand
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2014
Great Location and Big room
Oversize of Hong Kong standard room
What I like the most is the size of room is larger than other Hong Kong Hotel. The room is comfy and quiet. The location is great and easy to get around.
Bewertet am 12 Februar 2015

Hyungyu aus Südkorea
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Definitely re-visiting
Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2015

YUK aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Januar 2015 3 Übernachtungen
Good service with good location
Warm and helpful staff, Proximity to Places of Interest (eg, the Macau Ferry Terminal), Centralized Location
It was good, the room was big and comfty. Only complaint for us will be weak wifi signal which was corrected 2 days later after we feedback. Staff was warm and friendly and has good command of english Will consider revisiting them in my future trip to Hong Kong
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2015

Dominic aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Februar 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Great location
Location, close to local eateries and MTR
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Bewertet am 10 Februar 2015

Boon aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2015
Holidays
Good
Ok
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2015

Andrew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Top location
Location, price, comfort
My go too place when visiting Hong Kong...comfy beds, clean, quiet and fantastic access to HK Island.
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015

Andrew aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Easy access, great spot
Location, transport, price
Great stay, clean room, easy access to Central, and easy to get an awesome sleep with the super comfy beds
Bewertet am 07 Februar 2015

Kazhakuttam aus Indien
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Value for money
Spacious comparing other hotels in HKG, very good layout
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2015

Joseph aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Dezember 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good Lokation
Lokation
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2015


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich übernachte in keinem der Zimmer dieser Buchung. Ich nehme die Buchung für jemand anderen vor.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: