Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3917 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

JIHAN aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Bewertet am 10 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEN aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Bewertet am 09 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sejal aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im November 2014 4 Übernachtungen
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Bewertet am 09 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Huang aus Taiwan
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Bewertet am 08 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

baushuen aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Bewertet am 05 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yvonne aus Niederlande
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Bewertet am 03 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Seah aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel
Spacious, tidy, decent location
We were very pleasantly surprised by the spacious hotel room and super big bed! The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR station exit C.
Bewertet am 02 November 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yuen aus Singapur
Gruppen
Executive Suite
Buchte im Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Spacious and comfortable
Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shane aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Reasonable 3 star hotel near the MTR
Location, value for money
This seems to be a rooms-only hotel (so why don't Agoda offer a 6th review option of n/a? Currently I have to give Food/Dining a score from 1-5 or my review cannot be submitted, so I score it in the middle at 3. Rooms were fine although a bit grey. We arrived at about 3:00am and check-in was thankfully efficient. whether I would stay here again will depend on whether it is again offered at a bargain (by Hong Kong standards) price.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bruce aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Business in HK
Clean, quick check in, quick check out
Pleasant and comfortable
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: