Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3917 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Samuel aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
love to stay again
friendly & helpful staff, good location, clean & nice room
very good, love to stay again
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2014

JISUN aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

Adrian aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Bewertet am 07 Oktober 2014

ADRIAN aus Rumänien
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Bewertet am 02 Oktober 2014

Elizabeth aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014

Wei aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Bewertet am 30 September 2014

Esther aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

Lye aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im September 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Bewertet am 25 September 2014

Terence aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Bewertet am 24 September 2014

John aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Bewertet am 23 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: