Zu den Hotelinformationen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3885 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,5
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

felix D. aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
No heating system
location, clean, quiet
There's no functioning heating in this hotel. The heating function has been disabled and it can be very cold during the winter (DEC-JAN). Note: broke a coffee mug by accident, staff tried to charge me 80 HKD to replace it. I argued for 10 minutes, which ruined the experience completely. They don't understand much about pleasing a customer and repeat business but overall the hotel is a bargain.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2014

chia H. aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
OK
good
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014

yongyoot C. aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2014
roomy and good deal
spacious, price location
very easy to walk via Metro, food market is closed by 5 minutes walk surrounded with starsbuck, convenient store
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2014

Surayos K. aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money and convenient
Spacious room, wifi, easy access
It was a great experience staying there for a few days. If you don't mind a 10 min walk from MTR Station or brandnamed hotel chain, this hotel will be a great choice for you. The room is apartment style - I got a room with a lot of space unlike other more expensive rooms in other hotels that I stayed before in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 19 Januar 2014

Dawn W. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Adequately comfortable for the price paid
Near public transport, right outside the hotel is the tramways
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2014

kaman L. aus Macao
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Budget hotel with budget money
Cheaper price, Larger room, Easy to ferry terminal
We chose this hotel because of its cheaper price and near ferry terminal, but its cleaning is not good, staffs are not friendly. If you want to buy chinese sum yong such as dried scallop, you must stay with this hotel as its location in sum yong street.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

andrew W. aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Very convenient place
very central location
Comfortable with convenient machine laundry services. Only free for air TV.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

See T. aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay
Clean, big room & quiet
We had a comfortable 2 nights stay at 60 West Hotel. But it's a bit far from MRT station, quite a long walk. We find the location is a bit out of town type, so would not stay here again.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

Sze L. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
convenient
good location, the room is big and it has a small pantry
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014

Warren W. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2013
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People
Excellent Hotel, Great Room, Excellent People, LKF nearby!
Bewertet am 15 Januar 2014