Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3915 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Kwai aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money.
Value for money; clean and attentive staff
Wonderful. I was pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded me to their largest room. The staff is friendly and is willing to go the extra mile to help me in getting to my destination in Central.
Bewertet am 15 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jie aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice homestay feel hotel
cleaniness, large size, friendly staff
overall quite satisfy with the hotel cleaniness and friendly staffs
Bewertet am 14 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jie aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice and clean homestay style hotel
cleaniness, homestay feel, large size
room is quite large and have quite sufficient equipment in the room. suitable for family staying. homestay feel.
Bewertet am 14 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoou aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
worth for what you paid
attentive staff, clean big room and wifi in room
the location is not very convenient for me even though the tram just outside the hotel. im kind of lszy people. haa.. you can take tram hk2.30, 2 stops to sheung wan station. then from here take train. internal train have to walk alots... the room space is really big. they free upgrade for us because off peak season. there are 2 room in a big room and also have microwave, kitchen, fridge. 3 TVs in a room, twin bed and a king size bed. recommend for family stay. but only one toilet. the room slipper provided was quality type. daily mineral water provided. there are laudry avail, we were told just need to buy token from recept and hang the clothes in your room yourself. but we didn't do laundry there. receptionist were friendly and well train. opposite cha can ting food not nice. overall we were sastify with this hotel. might visit agn because the room is big and comfortable.
Bewertet am 13 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Honwai aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Clean and big room
The rooms are clean and huge by Hong Kong standard. The rates are competitive. Location works for me.
This is my second stays in this hotel. It is a no frills hotel and ti is fine with me.
Bewertet am 12 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sheng aus Singapur
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Great stay
Clean Room, Large Room, Near to MTR station
Bewertet am 08 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Samuel aus Australien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Nice staff, conveniently located, neat room.
free wi fi, nice room, nice helpful staff
Bewertet am 07 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Belinda aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Suite
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im November 2013
Ok if just want a bed. Very basic services
Good for families
Ok. Very basic but good if wanting a room for family
Bewertet am 06 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ying aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Spacious room but far
Service Big room Tram
We were quite happy with our stay except for cleanliness in the room. There were lot of hairfall in the floor especially in the toilet
Bewertet am 05 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wong aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2013
Spacious room
Spacious room, location, cleanliness
Room is large, close to tram station, the room is quite clean.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: