Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3917 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Phoebe aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
new, clean, comfortable hotel
remain good service , cleaningness and quality
stay in here for the last 2 months and remain the same good service, but weekend is hard to book or either price's abit too high, easy to go and from airport
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

MINKYUNG aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
compatable stay
comportable, budget hotel, ideally located
The hotel wasn't 'great' but was perhaps the best for the budget. The room was clean and large, airconditioned, and has a small kitchenette which was quite useful during our stay. The location is rather good and very easy to access everywhere in Hongkong city.
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Markku aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2013
Good privacy and silent room
Apartment type of rooms
Big, basic but silent room
Bewertet am 04 November 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sunny aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
60 West Hotel
None
Bewertet am 29 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mary aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
King bed and price was unbeatable
price, king size bed and location.
Great location, staff, and had a large king size bed.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mona aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
our room was upgraded so we really love our stay
spacious rooms, friendly staffs and close to public transport
We really have a good time during our stay but they have to improve their house keeping services.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Heon-Jun aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Spacious room and good location
Spacious room and bath room, good location, equipped kitchen
Room and bath room were spacious and clean. Equipped kitchen was convenient to make the night snacks. Leaking toilet was a problem. Relatively value for your money.
Bewertet am 28 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Danny aus USA
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2013
Wear & Tear of the 60 West
location, quiet, free wifi
Stayed at the 60 West just about a year ago, and surprised to see the kind of wear and tear in such a short time. Bathroom towels are yellow, and the shower suffers from mildew and stains in the caulking. Walls have scratches as if someone dragged their luggaged acrossed and no one did any repairs after the damage. Wifi signal is good, and the room comes equiped with microwave, bottled water, plates, soiled silverware, and thin slippers that can double as tracing paper. There's a Starbucks and 7-11 nearby, and public transport is just outside the front door. Wished they took care of the property better.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Stephen aus Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
A very dissapointing hotel
Close to Macau Ferry Terminal
This hotel was rated as 4 start but struggled to get to 3 in my view. Sparse furntiture and decor , and very noisy. We were a group of 3 and 1 room was totally unusable because of foul smell. To be fair they did change the room but overall the hotel was not of to my expectations. The only benefit was that it was a short walk to Macau Ferry terminal.
Bewertet am 18 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEOK aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Big room in Pricey Area
big room, clean, and easy to access public transpot and local food
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: