Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3915 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Paul aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im August 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Like an extended-stay apartment
location, room facilities, staff
We were so pleased with the accommodations: there was a refrigerator, microwave, dishes, silverware, ironing board, iron - all we needed to make it a comfy home away from home. We were so pleased we decided to stay again on our return to the city the following week.
Bewertet am 24 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mak aus Macao
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
Overpriced room
Spacious, centrally located, close to local restaurants
Bewertet am 24 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KONG aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
good location and friendly staff
big room,good value and ftiendly staff
easy to get the location and alot delicious food arround the hotel!public transport just opposite the hotel!i must highly recomment to my friend and family !
Bewertet am 23 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

jean aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2013
good comfortable clean room
good reasonable ok
good location in sheung wan, close to the tram, and airport shuttle A11 to the airport convenient in terms of moving in HK close to central and IFC in about 10 minutes by tramway. restaurant right in front of the hotel
Bewertet am 22 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elimar aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
OK BUDGET HOTEL
Close to ferry terminal, city, transportation
Nice short stay. Comfortable bed. New rooms and bath. But the beeping noise from the back of the fridge was annoying. Overall, good budget hotel.
Bewertet am 22 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Thanate aus Thailand
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice location with 10 min walk to MRT
clean, 10 min walk to met, nice staff
i paid one night for early check in and they gave me the upgrade room which have 4 beds but I only use half of the room, the MRT only 10 min walk but this is not a shopping area, this is new hotel and still look very clean, staff also nice
Bewertet am 21 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Florent aus Frankreich
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im August 2013 2 Übernachtungen
No good for value
Location, room size, convenient
Bewertet am 19 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Margarida aus Portugal
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
Nice stay
Good room condition
Bewertet am 18 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Josephine aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Big, modern and comfortable rooms - Great value,
The room was spacious, spotlessly cleaned, maintained, and luxuriously comfortable. The location cannot be beat. The desk personnel were most helpful.
Bewertet am 17 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Josephine aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
Nothing to say with this price for HK hotels
Big size room, clean, and good value.
Bewertet am 17 August 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: