Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3915 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 7,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 6,0
Sortieren nach

Man aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2013
sai wan is an old district in Hong Kong
room is big. security is good
the facilities are so old, the bath tub looks dirty. the check-in process takes a lot of time, and have to register with id card everytime you enter the hotel. I wont come again as the room is so old.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YISI aus China
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Pleasant
price, location, room size
The room is really big among hotels in HK. Not so clean though, but reach the basic line. The location for me is good enough, since I don't mind walk for 10 min to get the MRT station. The price is affordable. I will recommand this hotel to friends.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

annie aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Executive Suite
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Very comfortable beds and large rooms
bed, big rooms can fit 6 people comfortably, internet
Taxis had a hard time finding the hotel as it was inside an ordinary shop lot.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ella aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good for family
lower budget in central area
This hotel is comparatively low budget among the same district, in a relatively high quality. Spacious, clean room, attentive staff, and good security. It's close to MTR station and HK's trasport network too! highly recommended for family vacations!
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ella aus Hong Kong
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
a little surprise in HK
Nice staff, clean and big room
I was booked for my relatives couple, as they were frequent tourists to HK, they were quite surprise to this big room in this budget, in this area! Nice staff and attentive staff made them feels like home! =)
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Josephine aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great price & location!
Clean, Safe with Good Location
This hotel was great value for money. it was perfectly located at a 5MINS walk to the MTR station. The rooms were clean and big, with a nice bathroom. The only thing I can complain was there is no coffee shops/restaurant inside this hotel. We have to walk 2-3 mins to 7-11 / starbucks.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kar aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Satisfied
Big room, convenient, comfortable
This is my second stay at this hotel. I enjoyed staying here as the room is big, with free WIFI and comfortable.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Malaysia
Paar
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Budget hotel, room size not 49 sq mtr as stated
Near shopping area, restaurants & transport
An average hotel with rather low bed. King bed is actually two single beds put together. No one to help with luggage but did have luggage holding service. Staff generally unfriendly.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Gerald aus USA
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Miserable!!! This place is a nasty dive!
Nothing is good about this hotel!
This place is a nasty dive! I would never stay here again. It was dirty, noisy, and in a poor location. The staff were very rude. The hotel does not even provide the minimum amenities such as soap! This place is strictly a hostel or a place to take a hooker for a quick stay!
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Najam aus Pakistan
Geschäftsreisender
Deluxe Kingsize Bett
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
It was a very fantastic trip, we enjoyed a lot.
Newly built, all basic facilities were there and economical.
Nice stay at 60 west hotel. There was a problem in that area that no halal food restaurant was nearby. Hence we travelled too far to get the halal food. Otherwise everything was fine.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: