arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,7
basierend auf 151 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 151 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 7,6
  • Verpflegung 5,7

Weng S.
Macao
30 Januar 2013
Good service. Friendly star. Spacious room
Location
The hotel is in good location. A nice local cafe just around the corner. Room was big and clean. Reasonable price for the location and the size of its room. I have stayed at a few hk hotels which are pricey and small. 15 mins walk from ferry terminal to Macau and IFC. Though the hotel is hidden in a building makes it hard to find. Will stay again.

TANG Y.
Hong Kong
28 Januar 2013
Convenient location but needs refurbishment
needs refurbishment soon
convenient location, as meetings are nearby. but hard to compare to hotels, as every setting inside the building seems old, despite clean

TANG Y.
Hong Kong
28 Januar 2013
second part of stay in the same trip
need refurbishment
overall the building is old, but furniture was made to set up in a stylist way. staff are helpful but expected.

ling D.
Singapur
24 Januar 2013
Central location but room needs improvement
Convenient location
A few minutes walk from MRT, very central location. Room is kind of small, furinshing and bed got a cheap feel to it. Maybe good for a shopping trip for couples with no kids. Got a Tsui Hwa Cafe downstairs, which is convenient.

Boonchai P.
Thailand
23 Januar 2013
Great Location Perfect room.
Lan Kai Fong nearby
The hotel entrance is doesn't look grand at all, but interior inside hotel and room are so nice.

Yung-Jui C.
Australien
22 Januar 2013
Lovely hotel, Big room, Close to station
Close to station
Big room and really clean, Close to train station and buses, very close to Bars and shopping area.

Darren C.
Australien
20 Januar 2013
Stylish hotel / serviced apartment, good room
Modern furnishings, Central location, good size
Definitely worth the money. Excellent modern furnishings and decor. Location just on the outskirts of Central makes a 6-7 min walk to LKF. Size is decent for this price/area. Lift pass had some weird problems and the doorman was a bit odd at times... overall good stay

YOUNSHIN K.
Südkorea
18 Januar 2013
Excellent location, good room
located right next to ifc, room spacious enough
the location was excellent, doesn't even take 5 minutes to get there from ifc. it's also within 5 to 10 min walking distance to a famous egg tart place, famous restaurant yun ki, and nightlife area lan kwai fung. the room was clean and had a double and a single bed, perfect for a group of three (although the bed was kind of hard...). the bathroom was clean and the room came with a stove and fridge. although we never cooked, we found the spoons and forks useful. we never got to check out the breakfast because we always went out for eggtarts but i was overall very pleased with the hotel! oh and the old man downstairs was very sweet!

KIM T.
Malaysia
18 Januar 2013
Lovelyboutique apartment
good security, good location, clean.
Very pleasantly surprised bythe personal touches in the lobby, the friendly service. The rooms were clean, well decorated to give the ambience of your own home when u come back to it. Apartment with a sitting area, sofa and TV is luxuriously spaced for a place like HK.

Joseph H.
USA
16 Januar 2013
Fabulous upgrade!
Very nice in the high end rooms.
Hotel is a bit difficult to find because it does not look like a typical hotel. Offices are on the 2nd floor. It is more like an apartment building. Our booked room was too close to some major renovations on a lower floor. When we complained about the noise, they moved us to a top floor wonderful large suite. It certainly eliminated any complaints! Staff was very friendly and wanted us to be happy with our stay - we were very happy!