Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



296 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,1
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 8,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,9
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,0
  • Verpflegung 6,4
Sortieren nach

HOI aus Hong Kong
Paar
Premier Stadblick Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Perfect if you are a business traveller
price, design, staff
PROS - quite close to the HKCEC so it'd be great if you are looking for a business hotel/apartment for your stay during events - convenience stores, banks, a mall, lots of restaurants close by - very to get taxis, both island and across the harbor (and airport) - spacious room that comes with an adapter - Room looks just like the pictures, well equipped and designed CONS - housekeeping knocked at 10am, which was slightly odd - there's only 3 elevators and we stayed on the 7th floor, which could only be reached by 1 elevator if you do not want to walk up/down a floor or two. This also means that you'd spend more time than other hotels when you wait for the elevators - windows were quite dirty - far from MTR station and main roads
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sylke aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Erstklassiges Doppelzimmer mit Stadtblick
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
spacious rooms, great location
big room, good location, good value for money
if you know HK you know hotel rooms can be really small quite often, sometimes you don't know where to put your suitcase, it's that small. won't happen here. friendly and helpful staff
Bewertet am 30 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hong aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Stadtblick - Doppelbett
Buchte im September 2015 5 Übernachtungen
A good place for business
Spacious Room, cleanliness & easy access to HKCEC
Bewertet am 05 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tom aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Superior Zimmer mit Hafenblick
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im September 2015
Really
Location
The room was not ready when I arrived. I accepted a lesser room. I was curious about what Kapok proposed to do about the difference in the room rates. I was a little surpised that Kapok refused to refund the difference.
Bewertet am 19 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Orachorn aus Thailand
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Superior Zimmer mit Hafenblick
Buchte im Juli 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Hose keeping is a bit under standard.
Location , Value for Money , Easy living
Easy Living, Comfortable if not looking for fancy atmosphere. But cleanliness is below standard . Cup is not washed. Toiletery is not filled. Though complain is made still next day no fill ! But front desh staffs are friendly and helpful
Bewertet am 30 Juli 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Andrew aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Hafenblick
Buchte im Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Great stay
Staff room cleanliness
Didn't know what to expect as this was our first time to Hong Kong and we took a little risk on the hotel, but once we got there we were unbelievably happy. I would advise first time visitor to do your research on travelling in Hong Kong. If your not use to using the underground it can be a little confusing. The hotel took a little time to find. But once we were there things became a little easier. Staff were great and very helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Bewertet am 13 März 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Carol aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Premier Stadblick Doppelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2015
Great spot
Sizeable room, close to cafés, clean bathroom
Surprisinngly good would stay here again!
Bewertet am 21 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Hassan aus Indonesien
Paar
Superior Zimmer mit Hafenblick
Buchte im Dezember 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Big room with kitchen.
big room, great staffs, great location
around 10mnts walking to nearest mtr station. and they have big room (which is very hard to find in hongkong) and staffs were very helpful
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Wai aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Premier Stadblick Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 7 Übernachtungen
Convenient
Location, convenient and roomy
Every thing is great except the hard bedding and slow lift.
Bewertet am 05 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sarah aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Premier Stadblick Doppelzimmer
Buchte im Dezember 2014 3 Übernachtungen
budget
location, space, bathroom
for an apartment there were no kitchen utensils or crockery/glasses.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: