arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,9
basierend auf 2101 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 2101 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,2
  • Einrichtungen 6,0
  • Lage 8,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,8
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 6,0

Astrid T.
Österreich
30 April 2012
Neues Hotel aber typisch Hongkong: kleine Zimmer
zentrale Lage 5mins von der Ubahn entfernt, umgeben von frischen Essensständen und einer Markthalle
das hotel hat erst vor kurzem aufgemacht und dadurch noch sehr sauber! mit dem taxi vom flughafen ist es schwer erreichbar da die gasse eine einbahnstrasse ist - jedoch als basis für hong kong island ideal. causeway bay station nur 5mins entfernt und mitten im einkaufsviertel!

Dipl K.
Deutschland
27 Januar 2012
schönes hotel mitten in hkg
sehr freundlicher Empfang
Gut gelegen, gut organisiert, freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal

Alexander G.
Deutschland
23 Januar 2012
Guter Service
freundliches Personal
das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen und hat nette aber kleine Zimmer

Kristine S.
Philippinen
25 Juli 2016
Clean, comfy room with free wifi. Good value for money.
*Traveled with my sister. - Clean room with many amenities and complementary tea bags, instant coffee, and bottles of water. No closet. We hung our clothes on hooks on the wall and on the door. - The room is small and there's barely room for luggage, let alone space to walk in. We didn't mind though. At the end of a long day of walking, we were usually too tired to even walk a few steps to the toilet. - Decent view of the city and the mountains from our windows. - The bed was firm and pillows were soft. (Complaint: I wish the cleaning staff dusted the bed. I think they only put the linens back in place.) - Clean T&B. Towels were replaced daily. No bidet though. - Decent wifi connection (I didn't have problems with it on my Huawei phone but it was spotty on my sister's Xiaomi phone). - Polite and helpful staff. - Hotel's location is conveniently close to a number of places including a train station but the building's ground level surroundings are...not picturesque. - No breakfast included. - We requested a room with 2 single beds but got a double instead. We wouldn't have minded but I wished we were told from the get-go. Considering its location and our relatively comfortable stay, I'd say it's good value for money. I'd consider coming back here.

Malcolm H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
19 Juli 2016
Very very disappointing stay.
I booked room with double bed, but was told on arrival only rooms with two single bed available. After much arguments we were given double bedroom on top floor. The room was so small nowhere to open luggage, and the toilet shower with no privacy. Unbelievable!!

tan M.
Indonesien
19 Juli 2016
4 stars hotel
We booked 2 room with connecting room, The hospitality is good, the room is clean, the facility is great, but the size of the bathroom is small, but its okay. The hotel is near to MTR Station and with walk about 15 minutes from hotel to Cannon street we can go to Airport by bus A11.

Paul K.
Kanada
18 Juli 2016
Pleasant stay
I always like staying at the Best Western Causeway Bay.

Garry R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
15 Juli 2016
Back again
Awesome. I'll return again.

Wista W.
Indonesien
15 Juli 2016
Good Location and Good Money
The location is good and close to foods and Time Square shopping mall also very easy to reach MTR , only the room is small and dont have lots of facilities , if travelers only need to sleep and dont have lots of stuffs , i will recomment this Hotel

Marie T.
Philippinen
13 Juli 2016
The room stinks. The bed is uncomfortable. The staffs are rude. I wont stay in this hotel anymore
I wont recomend this hotel to anyone