Befriedigend 6,4
basierend auf 1363 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1363 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,6
  • Lage 7,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,0
  • Service 5,9
  • Preis-Leistung 6,9
  • Verpflegung 5,6
Sortieren nach

Bartlomiej aus Polen
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Amazing and very nice place to longer stay.
Amazing and very nice place to longer stay. Cheap and very, very clean. And fast wifi in room.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Edward aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Sweet little gem with good neighborhood amenities
My second stay at this hotel. To be truthful I'm a bargain shopper so I book on price first, location second, and amenities last. This hotel is easy to get to from HK airport by the A21 bus 33HKD. It's the last stop for this route and it ends at the Hunghom subway station. It's a short walk across a bridge and is located in the flower shop district. The room was really clean and had many things not included in some locally owned HK hotels: free water and tea, local phone, shampoo and conditioner, body wash, small armoire, and a small fridge. The small fridge is really a nice option at least it was for me anyway. The only real drawback was the shower door opening is small for a heavy person which I am and I had to squeeze through. Nice towel supply for a change as opposed to the two dish towel usual. Out side go left and left again and down the sidewalk and look for a locally owned dimsum place that's easy on the wallet. No English on the menu but be brave and point out what you want in the steamer "baskets" and you'll come out happy and sated. further down are convenience stores but beware the eateries a few blocks down and across the street. The food was good but I felt a little scammed. There is a McDos in the area if you feel safer eating what you know. On the other side of the bridge where you landed from the bus is the subway that can take you anywhere in HK in minutes. Peace.
Bewertet am 13 September 2016

Yupontee aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay
Good things: Cheap, Early Check-in. Bad things: Rude reception (Some person), Too small room, A bit far from station. Almost our request are unacceptable. If you have more budget, Please take a rest at another Hotel. This hotel is not comfortable for you.
Bewertet am 05 September 2016

Yupontee aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
You get what you pay
Good things: Cheap, Early Check-in. Bad things: Rude reception (Some person), Too small room, A bit far from station. Almost our request are unacceptable. If you have more budget, Please take a rest at another Hotel. This hotel is not comfortable for you.
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Noel aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 3 Übernachtungen
No wifi on our room
No wifi on our room
Bewertet am 17 August 2016

Hiwanto aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 5 Übernachtungen
Great
Great
Bewertet am 02 August 2016

Sonali aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
BAD EXPERience
Rooms are very small staff not at all friendly had a bad experience stayed for 4N unfortunately could not change the hotel as had pad in advance
Bewertet am 26 Juli 2016

Hisashi aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2016
Budget hotel
The room is very small but quite clean and it's for sleeping purpose only.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2016

Ming aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2016 16 Übernachtungen
OK Budget Hotel
Good location and friendly environment. Very small rooms and noisy street.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2016

WENG aus Macao
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
if you have no choice
location is right opposite to the ..... Room Is clean, but you can see from the corridor, lots of moldy on the ceiling which is disgusting, staff has been rude to some mainland travelers, I saw that while waiting. Check out time is 11:30am, but the housekeeper knocked the door before 10am, shouldn't it be after 11:30am??? I won't choose this hotel next time even its cheap
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: