Zu den Hotelinformationen

Befriedigend 6,6
basierend auf 572 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Befriedigend



aus 572 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,9
  • Einrichtungen 5,0
  • Lage 6,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,6
  • Mitarbeiter 6,4
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 5,7
Sortieren nach

katerine S. aus USA
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2016
Room was small
We stayed only no one night, room was so small that we had to shuffle around each other to get around. For an over night layover, the room did the job.
Bewertet am 10 April 2016

Lai Y. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte April 2016 4 Übernachtungen
wifi didn't work when you are in the room
Don't know what happen of the Wifi, it didn't work when I was staying in the wifi. please improve!
Bewertet am 09 April 2016

Yi N. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte März 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Short stay
Good place if you want some quietness away from city.
Bewertet am 04 April 2016

Chun L. aus Hong Kong
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im März 2016
Cheap, good location, pretty clean, slow check-in, lack of tissue
Cheap, good location (5 minutes from Olympic Station), room was pretty clean, slow check-in time ( have to wait around 20 minutes), lack of tissue in the room (only bathroom had tissue)
Bewertet am 01 April 2016

YINGYING L. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Februar 2016
Not very comfortable
Price is cheap, room is not much bigger. Suit for the ppl who looking for the cheapest and convenient location
Bewertet am 28 Februar 2016

Wai T. aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Januar 2016
bad
none
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

LEUNG W. aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte Januar 2016 2 Übernachtungen
hotel falling apart
Cheap
Check out time is suppose to be 12:00 noon but staff actually came up to the room at 11:30am and asked my friend to checkout! This is unbelievable! I know you guys are set to close down in May 2016 but this is just not an excuse you are still in business!!
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2016

Reizel M. aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Not Good.
Near MTR Olympic Station
It is near Olympic Station but situated in a dirty street. It is actually beside a vegetable store and car repair shop that's why the outside street is always smelly and wet. The lobby staff/guard will not help you with your luggages. Room is too small. Shower heater is very difficult to adjust. No cable tv, all chinese channels. The place is not relaxing at all. We just do not have a choice since hotel rates are too high during the time of our visit (Dec 25-31). If you have other options better to book somewhere else.
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016

Clarence C. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte Dezember 2015 6 Übernachtungen
Room too small and old building
Room too small and old building. Outside building is dirty with industrial shops and noisy. Shower hot water hard to adjust and no insulation on room wall. Noisy people talking very loud outside rooms and slamming door really hard. Complaint to reception but take no action. Reception is not very polite and talk loud. I will never stay at this hotel again. No restaurant inside hotel and to me it is not like a 2 stars hotel, look more like a motel.
Bewertet am 20 Dezember 2015

Tze C. aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Buchte eine Übernachtung im November 2015
a lot of restaurant nearby
location, price, service
Overall is fine
Bewertet am 01 Dezember 2015