Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Befriedigend



1564 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 6,6
  • Einrichtungen 5,1
  • Lage 8,7
  • Zimmerkomfort 5,8
  • Mitarbeiter 6,0
  • Preis-Leistung 6,0
  • Verpflegung 4,9
Sortieren nach

Anuchit aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte im September 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location Satisfactory Accommodation
The room is indeed small and without daylight. It is fit for those travellers who just need a place to sleep after a long day in Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 09 September 2016

Seng aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Terrifyingly Horrible
Tiny and dirty, this is definitely not a hotel as it advertised. Not to mention the extremely misleading self proclaimed 2 stars hotel it claimed to be. The place pass as a motel sort of thing. It occupies an entire floor of a local residential flat, that's all. It's also very difficult to find the place, as there were no visible sings outside the building. Am not sure if they're legal in operations. The room is very old and dirty, with cracks on the furniture and floor. You can see small cockroaches crawling on the floor, and stains are observed on the walls. And you can even smell the scent from the insect killing spray while entering the room. Worst still, whenever someone walks on the hallway, you can hear them very clearly! Especially inn the night time when you sleep, or early morning while your're sleeping. You can even hear people next room talking. Don't even think that you can catch an afternoon nap, as they play loud music on the corridor which you can listen to very clearly. The air condition blows directly onto your face and head when you sleep on the bed. No hair dryer within the room. Despite a long stay there, bed sheets and pillow case were not changed. And throughout my stay, never observed them vacuuming the room. Really regretted the decision of staying there. There're lots of foreigners surrounding the building, makes it quite dangerously scary. Would give this place 0 stars if the review allows. Does not recommend to anyone. Do not stay in this place! With the same price, you can get a more decent hotel anywhere else.
Bewertet am 07 September 2016

Maria aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Check cleanliness under the bed
Before you take the room, check under the bed. The room we stayed in has v dirty/dusty floor underneath, with t-shirt of previous occupant. Too bad we only saw it on our last day of stay=(
Bewertet am 31 August 2016

Almalyn aus Philippinen
Paar
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte im August 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Good staff
BUDGET WISE
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

neil aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2016
Lo
Near myr
Bewertet am 21 August 2016

Aris aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Clean and good staff, but difficult to find and room is very small...
Bewertet am 02 August 2016

Thye aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
No
No
Bewertet am 21 Juli 2016

JUNICHI aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Einzelzimmer
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Good Location Good Staff , But t toilet and shower...
Good Location and very kindly Staff,Very cheap It's good,If someone is easygoing of the shower and toilets.
Bewertet am 15 Juli 2016

Mark aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Doppelbett Zimmer
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Good location and near at mtr
Bewertet am 14 Juli 2016

Sanga aus China
Paar
Dreibettzimmer (1 Doppelbett + 1 Einzelbett)
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Best hotel in HK till now
I really like this hotel, very convenient location for shopping, good accommodations, the receptionist helped us to carry our carriers to room. The room was clean and big enough for two people sleep nicely. One problem is there showed up one small cockroach to my bed in the middle of the night. Although it disappear quickly but doesn't feel right. I know it was just an accident, I know this hotel very clean and nice. So I will choose this hotel again later.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: