Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 3598 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3598 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6

HYEMIN Y. aus Südkorea
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Clean, warm, Cozy
reasonable price, location, clean
Actually, the room was bigger than I thought. Reasonable price. But it was very noisy due to located near elevator! I couldn't sleep at all! Avoid the room near elevator, it'll be great!
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2014

png S. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte Oktober 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Accommodation a must at hk
Pleasant Customer service , reasonable stay and there a lot of nearby to amenities in that area.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2014

E T. aus Singapur
Gruppen
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Not too bad for the price
Location. Room size.
Breakfast was atrocious, not too much of an issue since food is easily available everywhere. I stayed in the corner room, which is friendly for disabled. Do request for a change if you are abled; the height of the super tiny basin is well below my knee, the shower was too low, making it very uncomfortable when washing up. (I'm only 1.6m by the way) Though they refused my request to a late checkout, the overall stay was OK. Great location, staff were friendly, room size is huge for a hotel in HK.
Bewertet am 26 Oktober 2014

Chen Y. aus China
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
Short Trip in Hong Kong
Good location, clean room
The location is very convenient, near to MTR, supermarket, money exchanger, and temple street night market.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2014

DANIEL L. aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Canadian Couple's review of Caritas Bianchi Lodge
Great view facing green space, quite
1. Great view facing green space 2. Relatively quite in the downtown area 3. Odor from Tobacco smoke in corridor, lack of enforcement of non-smoking rule. 4. Construction/renovation in progress
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

YEO Y. aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte Oktober 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Cozy place
I like the room. It is very clean n comfortable.
It was nice overall. But the breakfast is not up to standard. Variety very little.
Bewertet am 24 Oktober 2014

Peter H. aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
I give it B+ overall
price, convenient, clean
Good except finding a taxi ain't so easy. The taxi drivers don't want to come to the lodge for short distance.
Bewertet am 22 Oktober 2014

Handy L. aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im April 2014
ok
good value, decent size room and location
good
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014

WEI C. aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte August 2014 4 Übernachtungen
One of the biggest not-so-expensive hotel in HK
Location, room size, comfortable
This was my 2nd stay at Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. Everything was great but do note that mineral water is NOT complimentary and you have to pay HKD 8 for every bottle you take. Overall it was a good experience except for the mineral water. Will probably stay at this hotel again.
Bewertet am 21 Oktober 2014

Robert D. aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Buchte Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location with awful breakfast
Location, room, staff
Location is very convenient, room not too small and quite new. Staff is friendly. The breakfast was just awful, everything seemed stale and not fresh. They should have mentioned that the whole hotel is renovated at the moment, sometimes quite noisy and inconvenient.
Bewertet am 17 Oktober 2014