Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3647 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3647 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

David aus Brunei Darussalam
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Oktober 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Value for money hotel in hong kong
Location, cleanliness and spacious
The hotel was under renovation. Exit C after Yau Ma Tei station, cross the road at traffic light turn right and walk for couple of metres turn left at the end of block past salvation army probably 5 minutes walk. I had room at floor 17 and it was spacious to HK standard.
Bewertet am 16 Oktober 2014

Jia aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Affordable stay in generously-sized room
Value for money, accessibility to metro, room size
The room space is decent, and a good value for its class. Its a 5-min walk across Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR and there are various shops along the busy Nathan Road to cater to your needs. Unlike many of its cheaper counterparts, the hotel is very visible and not tucked in some dingy, hidden corner so guests feel comfortable walking in. The facilities are standard, the room is generally clean, pretty much within expectations.
Bewertet am 15 Oktober 2014

ERI aus Japan
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
clean hotel
good location, nice staff and breakfast
My friend and I stayed the hotel for the last night in HK. We wanted to buy some souvenier and we were able to buy what we wanted to bring back. Stores are everywhere and we even had plenty places to eat. I really liked the location close to stations and street markets are acceeible on foot. The room was very clean and we had a nice viea of green park area that wa svery relaxing.
Bewertet am 12 Oktober 2014

Swee aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im November 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Location near to MTR
Location near MTR. Shopping areas within walking distance. Numerous eating outlets.
The stay is comfortable. Room size is acceptable. Facilities are basic. Good for a night sleep.
Bewertet am 09 Oktober 2014

XINTONG aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2014
quite good
good serive big room conventient location
Bewertet am 06 Oktober 2014

Joshua aus Uganda
Gruppen
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel
good breakfast, clean rooms, quiet
We had a nice stay, the staff are kind and polite and it is a quiet location to rest.
Bewertet am 01 Oktober 2014

Luk aus Thailand
Gruppen
Buchte im September 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Nice Location
Location Room Size Price
This hotel is located in the very nice place. The Loation is near the MRT station and shopping center. But, the breakfast is not quite specia and simple. but , great for who want to shopping.
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

John aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im September 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Location
Location, location, value for money
The hotel is quite near to the mtr station with local eateries nearby. The room, though small, is comfortable. However, the pillows provided were far to soft and flat.
Bewertet am 29 September 2014

PINGPING aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2011
Horrible place to stay
cheap
i don't like the area, when I booked the hotel it was about 100usd,I thought it would not be very bad. But yes, it was surrounded by shoebox apartments, which took us quite some time to find it. I can't say anything about room service because I only had chance to talk to hotel staff once that's I checked in. Well, maybe in hk you really can't find cheap and decent accommendations.
Bewertet am 24 September 2014

Lee aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Old Hotel & Room
Convenient, strategic location
I had a bad experience with this hotel. On the first night at 3AM, someone tried to force open our door. Feeling shocked, we went to the door and peeked through the door hole and found one of their staff outside of our room. Our door was already unlocked by him and luckily we had a double locked which can only be locked from the inside. It was a horrible experience and we called the receptionist immediately and he told us that it was their daily routine to check if the guests rooms were locked every night. Seriously, a routine check at 3am? The next morning we went to speak to the manager in charge and requested to change for a new room. We were baffled and I never had such experience in any hotels before.
Bewertet am 24 September 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: