Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3647 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3649 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Eeva aus Finnland
Alleinreisender
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Perfect stay
Staff, room, location
Very pleasant. Room is just perfectly comfortable, personnel great, location brilliand and everything worked; only elevator was slow. (The other elevator was under renovation.) The breakfast was plentiful, but nothing fantastic, though.
Bewertet am 02 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

lyvian aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location, comfort room
Nice and happy
Bewertet am 02 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Christine aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im August 2014 3 Übernachtungen
2nd time to stay in this hotel...
This is near MTR, shops, restaurants, convenience stores, money changers and Temple Street Night Market. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Promo rates are available.
Great! Since it's my 2nd time to book in this hotel, I'm more familiar with the area now. I like that it is near the MTR station. I also like the view of the trees at King's Park. Staff was very helpful in getting a taxi and giving instructions to the driver re: our destination.
Bewertet am 01 September 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Dan aus China
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Superior Kingsize Bett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
nice,worth to
good location,clean and quiet
in the downtown section,easy to go to subway station,and the rooms are big,and quiet.
Bewertet am 30 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Guan aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Comfort, fast speed for wireless & locatconvenient
Good location, wireless speed fast & clean
Satisfy, only a thing that we will feel not so standard about the housekeeping service due to we stay for 5 nights and 2 days we didn't receive the tooth brush set.
Bewertet am 29 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Vita aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Location is good, but it's noisy with street sound
Location, service
Close to MRT, easy to find. Room condition is just okay, quite aged hotel but is considered spacious in HK standard. The only thing is I could hear cars roaring the whole night. In fact, that woke me up in the morning.
Bewertet am 25 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Mary aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2014
Great location
The room has a great view. The internet connection is reliable and relatively fast. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station.
We enjoyed our stay since the place is very convenient. The hotel is very ner Yau Ma Tei station. The internet connection is also reliable and relatively fast. The room has a great view as well. The place is near convenient stores and supermarket.
Bewertet am 25 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KIAN aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im August 2014 2 Übernachtungen
accessible
affordable accessible
good
Bewertet am 22 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ravinee aus Thailand
Gruppe
Buchte im November 2013 2 Übernachtungen
ok for living with a big group
location good
easy to go to everywhere
Bewertet am 21 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ahmed aus Ägypten
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good value for money
Location, cleanliness, value
Bewertet am 18 August 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: