Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3651 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3651 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Choon aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location but otherwise average
Wireless internet in the rooms, close to the MTR station, Spacious room
The place looks more like a lodge than a hotel, but then again, renovation works were ongoing so the facade is naturally affected. Staff were helpful, and the check-in and check-out process was relatively smooth. The room was spacious, but rather basic in the amenities provided. The free breakfast was passable, and wireless internet access in the rooms were good. There is a ramen restaurant "Yokozuna" which have long queues throughout the day, and a good spread of restaurants and marts nearby.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2014

Allen aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable lodgings, convenient location.
Location, value, quiet.
We enjoyed the quiet location and the low-key style. Everything was adequate and quite comfortable. Breakfast was filling and plentiful.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014

Nicole aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
It was okay
convenient location. Friendly Staffs. Restaurants nearby
I will definitely consider it again for my next trip
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

Neng aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good stay. would even be better with quiter aircon
Good location, near public transport & nearby dining options.
overall is good. The room is spacious for us with a small kid. The room condition is acceptable. It will be even better with a quiter air-conditioner. I will consider staying in again in my next HK trip.
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2014

Benjamin aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good stay at value for money
Value for money, Near to MTR, Has good food around the area
Booked the room at its discounted price so i have no complains for the service rendered and the room quality. It wasn't really fantastic but everything was still in good working condition. Air con was on-off cold, so maybe it's time to service it. the lifts were a bit slow and old, and there is only one working lift after 10pm i think.. so you might have to wait even longer. there isn't a toilet at reception area. the surroundings has good food to eat, such as the ever snaking queue ramen jus along the street while walking into the hotel. and there is amenities such as laundry services jus opposite the hotel.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2014

SOCK aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Affordable hotel with satisfactory service.
Location , price and relatively easy access to airport
Overall good. Room is much bigger compared to other hk hotels. Breakfast spread was very limited though.
Bewertet am 05 Juni 2014

Feiyu aus China
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
reachable, bigger room than the same level in HK
room size, good bed and good location
really good experience, valuable.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014

seng aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good relax
location,staff,nice room
good location,near MTR station,easy to and from airport, nice staff,cosy room.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

CHAN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Location, Budget, Clean
Near Shopping, Near Bus Stop, Near Restaurant
Overall clean, staff friendly, breakfast poor, everyday serve bread, bread, bread, only bread. nothing more even fries mee. Drink many choice, milk, coffee, juice. we pack our own instant mee to breakfast room. This is the first time we did.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014

XIN aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location, cleanliness, spacious
Happy
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: