Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3645 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3645 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Seng aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Centrally located hotel
close to public transport, convenience and comfortable
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

Timothy aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A disaster!
check in and check out were quick, one staff person was helpful
I would not call this a hotel. I would call it an old building with a hotel name on it. It was not clean, the bathrooms were not nice, They share the building with a college, so there are so many students coming and going all the time. This makes it difficult to get on the elevator, We were not served breakfast. We were served a continental breakfast which was the worst i have ever seen! Only one of the staff was helpful. I will never stay there again!
Bewertet am 08 April 2014

Elias aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
It was great
good size room, close to shops, good rate
It was generally good except after we checked out and contacted the hotel about some thing that we left behind, we receive no response.
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

POLYVIOS aus Griechenland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Friendly and simple accomodation
Quiet, close to public transport, good value for money
Bewertet am 07 April 2014

Koo aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
enjoyable, comfortable, convenient.
clean, good location, friendly staff
the location and room size is great. the room looks new and will stay again in next time visit hong kong.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

CHONG aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Well located to Shopping
Location, Room Size and Friendly Staff
CBL is going through renovation, thus some areas can be messy and noisy. Its a centrally located hotel for shopping , smack in the middle of temple street and ladies street, 8 minutes walk from both. The rooms are spacious and functional compared with most other rooms in hong kong. Food availability is abundant. Its a 3 mins walk from Exit C of ymt station. Staff are fluent in English and friendly. I will definately return if im staying in hongkong.
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

Dannie aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Very good location. Easy access to subway
Location, cost, clean & tidy
Bewertet am 03 April 2014

Rosita aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
location, size, staff
Bewertet am 02 April 2014

lyvian aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location , near mtr station
Nearby motor station, comfortable, clean hotel
Bewertet am 01 April 2014

Kuam aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Located near HK mrt station
Walking distance to MRT station, many eateries around and clean rooms. Not really small room kind with attached bathroom.
Everything is ok except the breakfast. Can add more varieties like eggs,sausages & fried noodles. Also can be more flexible in check in earlier if there's available rooms, very helpful for those who took the earlier flights.
Bewertet am 01 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: