Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3649 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3649 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

TAN aus Singapur
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Spacious Room, Sparse Lobby. Good for budget.
Accessible via MTR, Spacious Room, Wi-Fi (in room)
A 3-min walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C), centrally located along Nathan Road. Room is good & spacious. The hotel shares the same building as a charity/church organization. So don't expect a fancy lobby. The rooms are from 10F upwards - everything below probably belongs to the church (childcare centres etc). Renovations are still taking place, so there might be some noise in the day. Overall, can't complain for the price I'm paying.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2014

Bunardi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Nice Location
Good Location, Large Room Size, Good Price
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

swan aus Kanada
Alleinreisender
Buchte im November 2013 6 Übernachtungen
great location, near to mtr
location, size of room, service
it was a present stay, its close by to everything.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Tracy aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
clean large room. very near train station.
good location. clean large room. affordable.
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Kee aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Very convinient location
Great location and larger rooms.
Location was great, bus service almost at the door step, MTR a couple of minutes away and restaurants and convenient stores just round the corner and plentiful. Room size was comfortable and considered big in Hong Kong standard. Staff was generally friendly. No complaints....
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

MAHIR aus Österreich
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
not bad
Good Location , price , safe
i like this hotel i am regular customer at this hotel since 5 years,satisfied with my stay in this hotel .
Bewertet am 17 Januar 2014

Bunardi aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2014
Pleasant stay with good location
Good Location, Large Room, Wifi in the room
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

Virna aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
value for the money
courteous staff, accessible to transport system, walking distance to restaurants and shopping centers.
I enjoyed my stay. I had a nice breakfast. The staff and personnel are friendly and courteous. They speak good English.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

yip aus Hong Kong
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
happy and comfortable stay
location, service, room condition
very clean and decent room condition with polite and helpful staff. the hotel is located in the centre of the city where you can connect to every part of the city easily by public transport.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014

Dung aus Vietnam
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
It is ok. great place for shopping
good located, near the MRT station.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: