Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3647 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3647 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

ALBERTO aus Spanien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Funny, Kind, Fast and Interesting
Location, Size of the room and staff
The staff was very very helpful The location is great. The room was very big for Hong Kong standards.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

howoong aus Südkorea
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
hotel staff not good specialy one woman old staff
value size of room. near MTR statio
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Meenaci aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good - We enjoy ourself very much
central , near mtr, easy access to airport
we like the space on the room, the room attendance is very good, and good reception
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

HENG aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Good location, convenience to go everywhere ...
Good location, big room, conveneince for shopping
got MTR around 10 walk from hotel.
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2014

Iain aus Südafrika
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 7 Übernachtungen
Good value for fairly central hotel
good size room, close to public transport, laundry across the road.
Could say it was uneventful, just as expected except the restaurant which I believe is in a temporary spot on 6th floor left a lot to be desired as it looked dirty and grubby. Maybe it was clean but it looks bad. The restrooms on 6th floor were also not nice at all. Otherwise the staff were quite nice, reception is small but adequate, lifts work, rooms are a fair size for Hong Kong and bathroom is nice and modern. Free Wifi works quite well and is a nice touch. Airport Express but stop is just across the road, bus to Star Ferry and other tourist areas is on your doorstep and the MTR is also close by. If I'm in Hong Kong again I would be happy to stay there.
Bewertet am 10 Januar 2014

Ailing aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Best 3 star hotel to stay in HK
Great location to MTR, Large bathroom, Quiet surroundings
My stay at Caritas Bianchi hotel way exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, it is super value for money. Do not be fooled by the lobby which can look a bit old because there are some hotels across the streets that look nice on the outside but may not match up in the rooms. Given that most hotel rooms in HK are claustrophobically small, the room is huge here! It also has a very large bathroom with state of the art shower facilities (rain shower head!). The location of the hotel is perfect because it is so close to the MTR yet it does not lie just along the busy road as it can contribute to considerable noise. Therefore I can say the surroundings of the hotel is quiet and tranquil. Something to share, my 2 nights stay at the hotel, there is this Japanese ramen restaurant that is just outside our hotel that would see a long queue of people queuing outside every night when I returned. It piqued my interest on the second night that I decided to try it out. I took a queue no and queued for about 30 min. But it is really good! Everything is great about this hotel. If I have one thing to pick about, I would complain that the pillows are a little too soft. I could use 2 pillows (they have spares in the room wow!) and still find them inadequate to sleep. Nevertheless it's still a great night sleep for me.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Boonlert aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location, room size large for Hong Kong.
Hotel is well located, very near to MRT station and Nathan Road. Room size is relatively large for Hong Kong. Room is clean and bathroom just renovated.
The hotel can be easily found, well located near to public transport. The room is quite large and is well equipped with all the basic facilities. Internet wifi is a bit slow. It is suitable for those who want to stay close to shopping areas and restaurants, and the MRT station which is only a few minutes walk from the hotel. The staff are quite helpful, speak good English. We can left the bags there after check out.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2014

Jocelyn aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Big room and good location
Location, comfortable room, suitable for travelers on budget.
It was relatively good. Besides the good location(Yau Ma Tei Exit C), it was also really close to Temple Street, walking distance to popular shopping areas like Mongkok.
Bewertet am 08 Januar 2014

RENZ aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Dezember 2013 3 Übernachtungen
great stay in the city area
larger room compare to other hotel in the area, run by catholic org., close to MTR &bus stops
This hotel is great for travelling with family. It is situated few blocks from the MTR and bus stops. Airport express bus has a stop very close to this hotel.
Bewertet am 07 Januar 2014

Tan aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
comfort & enjoy
BIG room ! worth for value & convenience
i will definitely consider & recommend this hotel to everyone that wish to go HK! with the price you pay, you get a big room! comfort & convenience. didn't tried their breakfast even though it's inclusive in my booking (cz i'm going all the way for dim sum). but there isnt any complimentary drinking water, coffee & tea - hope the management can consider it. Also, to replenish the toiletries to guest after used. i've booked a room for 2, but only 1 soap given.
Bewertet am 06 Januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: