Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 3598 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3598 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,9
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Siew L.
Singapur
01 Oktober 2013
Like the hotel very much
Clean room , great aircon, near to shopping area
When I went to level 6 for breakfast there the staff allow us to enter after awhile 1 of the staff say to my husband we got to pay for breakfast but I actually book the room with breakfast n she call check. How can they have this mistake. The room overall is good n comfortable but their pillow too soft for us. Mayb they can change something thicker..

Daria G.
Russland
01 Oktober 2013
Comfortable, clean, and big
Big room

Dennis L.
Singapur
01 Oktober 2013
Simple yet comfortable & relaxing
Clean, Spacious, and good location
This is my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Although the hotel is under-going some renovation but the standard of the hotel is still well maintained. The rooms are well-kept, bathrooms are reasonably big for HK standard. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to HK.

Nyat L.
Australien
30 September 2013
Comfortable room and easy access to transport
Good location helpful staff and nice breakfast
Nice clean hotel. Staff was helpful and transport was close by.

TAK O.
Hong Kong
28 September 2013
it great no problem encounter
big room, clean, value for money
the experience it quit good, no major problem encouter.

Chi W.
Hong Kong
27 September 2013
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room
Goos location, clean and large room. Many restaurants nearby. Close to underground metro, convinence to travel everywhere. Airport bus is just downstairs.

Pak L.
Singapur
23 September 2013
Pleasant
Location; comfort; cleanliness

KRISTINA V.
Philippinen
18 September 2013
large rooms
location.rooms.shopping
i loved it! the room was big and new. most hk hotels are tiny but for the price the room was really good. will definitely stay here when i go back to hk.

Jackson S.
Malaysia
17 September 2013
clean and large room
friendly staff
first time chack in this hotel and the hotel is close to MRT station. from Yaumatei station exit "C" come up cross the main road turn to your right and just wall straight and can see 7-11 shop then look to the left you can see the hotel. Going to air-port just croos the main road can see Bank Of China the bus station is infront of the bank just take A21 to the airport.

Louis T.
USA
17 September 2013
pleasant and comfortable
location, frinedly staff, reasonable breakfast buffet
was a very pleasant stay. hope they will continue to provide good value for the money.