Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3643 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3643 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

chong aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2013 4 Übernachtungen
nice room.centrelize location
clean,value for money,centrelize
good hotel and reasonable price
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Jose aus Philippinen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
very comfortable.
value for money rates, friendly and accommodating staff
over-all, stay was comfortable. they have clean, big rooms, price was value for money and rooms are clean. very courteous hotel personnel. good security and near shopping areas and the MTR.
Bewertet am 14 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ezra aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Good location
nice location, big room compare with other, with a reasonable price
Will come to stay again, location really good. At night only guess able to enter with high level of safety. Bathroom is huge. I love it very much
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tianyi aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very nice hotel ,next time I will come again
Service,breakfast,clean
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

rajesh aus Indien
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2013
nice & pleasent stay
1) location 2) near to shopping areas
I had a nice stay there. Breakfast spread was good & it was having a good number of vegeterian items.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

YUTSUNG aus Taiwan
Paar
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good location & reasonable price
good location, reasonable price, friendly staff
The room is rather big compared to normal hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Also, the location is near the central part of Hong Kong.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Raymond aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfort and convenient
Cleanness, resonable size room, friendly staff
Bewertet am 10 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

william aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2013
city manhattan view, feeling of a metropolis
clean spacious room, reasonable service, spacious bathroom with disabled facilities in mind.
Convenient location, clean spacious room with spacious bathroom that consider disabled facilities, good reasonable services although no late check out option still make this a good enjoyable stay
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mei aus Kanada
Paar
Buchte im Mai 2013 14 Übernachtungen
It was a relaxed and wonderful stay.
The location was convenient, the room was quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good to start my day.
I enjoyed my stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. It essentially met our needs and there was no surprise. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It is close to all amenities. It takes less than 5 minutes walk to the mass transit railway which can take you to almost anywhere. Also, it is close to the bus routes. One can choose to take bus to the place instead of taking the mass transit railway.
Bewertet am 07 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

djuni aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Mai 2013 2 Übernachtungen
nice hotel
near from thw city and pulic trasport
I stayed caritas hotel two days. During i was there no anyhing problem for transortation because i got the information from front office with kindly people and very clear.
Bewertet am 06 Juni 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: