arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 3574 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3574 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Mohamed H.
Ägypten
04 April 2013
Centrally located
Location, quietness and accuracy
The hotel was nice in terms of it’s location, you can easily walk down and you’ll get what you really want, surrounding by local restaurants and 5 minutes away from Mc Donald’s and Burger king. 711 is very close to the hotel and you can get bus No. A 21 to the hotel from the airport, very convenient.

Tong Y.
Singapur
04 April 2013
out of expectation, good value for money
clean, comfort and good location.

Wendy O.
Singapur
04 April 2013
I will definitely stay there again
big room as in Hong Kong standards, room was very clean, hotel situated in a convenient area
When we first entered the room, my first impression was that the room was very big as in Hong Kong standards. Having been my third time in Hong Kong, I have stayed in 2 other hotels which cost more, but were more uncomfortable and much smaller than this. The room was spacious, even though the window was facing an unknown area, it didn't matter to me. The bed was comfortable. The toilet was very clean too. Cleaner than expected. Breakfast was okay, not fantastic but having the necessities. Well, we were in Hong Kong! Didnt care much of the breakfast and headed out to surrounding areas instead. Location was superb. Very near Yau Ma Tei MTR, with many shops along the way. Even possible to walk all the way to Mongkok MTR. All in all, great hotel, will definitely stay there again.

Lawrence N.
USA
03 April 2013
Comfortable, Afforable and Convenient
Convenient location; nice clean rooms; free highspeed internet.
This was my first stay at Caritas Bianchi Hotel, and I was more than pleased with my entire experience. Nested on a quite street in a very popular part of town, getting around, finding shops and restaurants are most convenient. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The only nit-pick I could find was, they could use some newer bath towels.

Norhaida K.
Singapur
03 April 2013
Value for money.
Near the MTR. Near to shopping area. Rooms are quite big by HongKong city standards.

keng Y.
Singapur
03 April 2013
Tucked away from the busy street of Nathan Road
The location, the cleanness of the room n walk way and the spacious room/bathroom

Keith S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
02 April 2013
The Caritas has been one of our choice for 30 year
Always keeps to a good standard, Staff well trained and helpfull Location,Location Location Ideal

lucia L.
USA
29 März 2013
close to everything. Subway, restaurants
location, big rooms, clean
enjoyed it, very convenient. just a short walk to the subway. Airport bus bus stop just in front of street

Kevin L.
Hong Kong
26 März 2013
Value for money.
Clean, good location and economic.

Chow M.
Singapur
26 März 2013
Wonderful experience
Space, staff, location
Wonderful experience with hotel and staff like Rebecca , Charles, ms chan, security guards and cleaner. Breakfast was good and delicious but cafeteria staff less friendly.