Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3645 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3645 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

neil aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great value, comfortable and centrally located
Price. Location. Comfort.
My room was pretty new, with a lovely view of the hills/park behind the hotel. It was small but not uncomfortably so for a single traveller, and had enough space to spread out, work on a laptop etc. Bathroom was fine, separate shower. The breakfast was great, Asian stuff and toast/cereals, and fresh fruit. Staff were friendly. The location was brilliant, very close to MTR and lots of restaurants/shops/markets. I was really happy with this and it'd be my first choice when staying in the area again.
Bewertet am 15 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

mei aus China
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
super nice location
budget price with super nice location and big room
I love this hotel very much, super nice location, grat convenience with metro, low price incl breakfast, big room. I will suerly chose it one again in the future.
Bewertet am 15 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SHU aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good location and reasonable price
The staff at counter was really friendly, the room is big, hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station
ally friendly, , the room is big but the adding extra bed was a a bit uncomfortable. Hotel is like 5 mins walking from the nearest mtr station which is extremely convenient. They also provide luggage storage survives after checking out which is a plus.
Bewertet am 15 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Amanda aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im April 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great Location
Location, free internet, quiet
This hotel is a little older but everything was in good condition. The rooms have free internet and the hotel is just around the corner from Yau Ma Tei MTR stop with access to two useful lines. The free breakfast was buffet style; there were a lot of options, but the food was just OK. My room was small but comfortable. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!
Bewertet am 14 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Karsten aus Deutschland
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Excellent location in downtown Kowloon
excellent location, friendly staff, value for money
very good! will book it again, in case same rates as in March apply.
Bewertet am 13 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chui aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable accommodation with good location
Location, room size, price
Room big by kowloon island hotel standard of the same price range. Easy access to public transport yet not affected by the noise from the main streets due its location just a little inwards at a side road.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nobuhiko aus Japan
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Large room, great location.
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was better then expected. Room was big and comfortable. Friendly staff. Good housekeeping. Location was perfect being just a few minutes walk to MTR station and lots of food choices just down the road, convenience stores and clinics.
Bewertet am 12 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

DENIS aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Excellent clean attractive hotel above 3 stars in
room, staff breakfast
Very good, attentive service, nice ''roomy room, would have stayed longer if it had been available. Good venue.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pascal aus Schweiz
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Very basic hotel
Big room, good location
I usually stay in another hotel, and thought about mking a change, and get an otl a bit cheaper than the rates. I got indeed a cheper rate, but do not expect much f this hotel. It -down, old, the breakfast is very basic, and it took them s to restablish wifi connection after a big rain. I is all ok if you dont expect much.
Bewertet am 10 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

SORA aus Südkorea
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
location, clear room, breakfast
location, clear room, breakfast
great location (easy to find from the Yaumatei Station ) I can go to Tsim Sha Tui with walk Staffs are kind and good at English Room is clear (we used the room a bit dirty but after we return to the room, room was sweeped all)
Bewertet am 10 April 2013
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: