Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3650 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3650 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Tong aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
out of expectation, good value for money
clean, comfort and good location.
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

Wendy aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
I will definitely stay there again
big room as in Hong Kong standards, room was very clean, hotel situated in a convenient area
When we first entered the room, my first impression was that the room was very big as in Hong Kong standards. Having been my third time in Hong Kong, I have stayed in 2 other hotels which cost more, but were more uncomfortable and much smaller than this. The room was spacious, even though the window was facing an unknown area, it didn't matter to me. The bed was comfortable. The toilet was very clean too. Cleaner than expected. Breakfast was okay, not fantastic but having the necessities. Well, we were in Hong Kong! Didnt care much of the breakfast and headed out to surrounding areas instead. Location was superb. Very near Yau Ma Tei MTR, with many shops along the way. Even possible to walk all the way to Mongkok MTR. All in all, great hotel, will definitely stay there again.
Bewertet am 04 April 2013

Lawrence aus USA
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Comfortable, Afforable and Convenient
Convenient location; nice clean rooms; free highspeed internet.
This was my first stay at Caritas Bianchi Hotel, and I was more than pleased with my entire experience. Nested on a quite street in a very popular part of town, getting around, finding shops and restaurants are most convenient. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The only nit-pick I could find was, they could use some newer bath towels.
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

Norhaida aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im März 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money.
Near the MTR. Near to shopping area. Rooms are quite big by HongKong city standards.
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

keng aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Tucked away from the busy street of Nathan Road
The location, the cleanness of the room n walk way and the spacious room/bathroom
Bewertet am 03 April 2013

Keith aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
The Caritas has been one of our choice for 30 year
Always keeps to a good standard, Staff well trained and helpfull Location,Location Location Ideal
Bewertet am 02 April 2013

lucia aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
close to everything. Subway, restaurants
location, big rooms, clean
enjoyed it, very convenient. just a short walk to the subway. Airport bus bus stop just in front of street
Bewertet am 29 März 2013

Kevin aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money.
Clean, good location and economic.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

Chow aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im März 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Wonderful experience
Space, staff, location
Wonderful experience with hotel and staff like Rebecca , Charles, ms chan, security guards and cleaner. Breakfast was good and delicious but cafeteria staff less friendly.
Bewertet am 26 März 2013

Martin aus Deutschland
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im März 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great value for money
Newly renovated room. Clean. Helpful reception staff.
The stay was better than what the internet presentation promised. Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff. The wifi was not great and neither was the breakfast which was simple with poor ambiance.
Bewertet am 25 März 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: