Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3643 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3643 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

ANUWAT aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good hotel in good location
near mtr, free breakfast
just about 100 m. from mtr yaumatei. nice service and staff. room not small and my double room has a bathtub. standard breakfast but free of charge. have baby cot for free value for money, i will come to stay again when i back to hkg.
Bewertet am 16 Februar 2013

Johndee aus Philippinen
Gruppen
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Great place to stay!
Clean and location is great.
Near train stations and Mongkok electronics shopping center. Location is great if you need to shop for electronics and bargain deals. Restaurants and fast foods are everywhere. Room is spacious for 3 persons (2 twin beds + extra bed), bathroom is clean and modern. The only downside is the cable TV, there were very few (mostly Chinese Channels) channels available. But overall, this hotel is highly recommended!
Bewertet am 13 Februar 2013

THAMES aus USA
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Good value hotel
Location, foods.
I like this hotel, very good location, near bus stops. The breakfast buffets were adequate. Room was clean, staff is helpful. The price that I paid the the room I thought was good value too.
Bewertet am 11 Februar 2013

Ronald aus Philippinen
Paar
Buchte im Februar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
value for money hotel
big room, free wifi, friendly staff
Everything from check in up to check out was a very nice experience. The room is big for its price. You can skip breakfast if you like.
Bewertet am 09 Februar 2013

Magtangol aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
three star luxury in a five star location
quiet yet accessible, busy yet secure and neat yet inexpensive
The best deal is its location. It is practically right on Nathan Road, tucked inside a quiet alley about three blocks from the subway. Hence , it is very accessible if one intends to shop at the nearby night market, motor down to the main area or simply look for interesting dining outlets. The old building belies the comfortable accommodations offered. There is room carpeting, a nice bath, standard amenities found in 3 star hotels and very secure premises. Mind though that the hotel means business. If your flight is late or too early, they will charge the equivalent of half a day if you extend your stay even an hour. The breakfast buffet is substantial for the price but wanting in flavor. At least there is milk and fresh orange juice and some local dumplings.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2013

mehmet aus Türkei
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
great location and good staff
helpfull staff and good location for shopping
15 minutes walking from the electronic shopping street. 50 meter from bus stations of airport. near from the yau ma tei metro station.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2013

johan aus Schweden
Gruppen
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Avoid this hotel!
Hotel driven by christian cult!
Avoid this hotel, they are run by a christian cult, very strange, the rooms were old and dirty and only 1 elevator worked so you had wait 10 minutes every time you wanted to use it, pretty far from everything and a very crappy breakfast.
Bewertet am 06 Februar 2013

Christalie aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2013
strategic location with helpful staff
near mtr and buses, decent and value-for-money lodge
the lodge is in a strategic place as it is near mtr (yau ma tei) and access to transportation is no difficult. staff are helpful and can speak english fluently, chinese accent of course. we even left two items and when we asked about it, the staff confirmed that we left our stuff indeed. greatly recommended this hotel, guess the rooms are newly furbished.
Bewertet am 05 Februar 2013

Eric aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Great deal among all!
Big room size, great location and cleanliness
It was totally a great deal! Hotel location very near to MRT station. The room was big if compare to others hotel within the same area with the same price! I felt great finding myself a great deal. Definitely will come back again.
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2013

shit aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
good service, like the staff
breakfast
near to MTR station, near to 7-11, nice service..like to room..value money for what customer paid!
Bewertet am 01 Februar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: