Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3651 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3651 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

George aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Januar 2013
Ths is for a single night stay
The room price is great
This hotel is for a single traveler, the room was great for me and the do have family rooms also.
Bewertet am 28 Januar 2013

zheng aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Great location
Great location. Room are spacious compared with other hotels in Hongkong.
Bewertet am 27 Januar 2013

Paul aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Mixed feelings
Area if you like shopping and crowds and price was good
Staff were unsmiling, breakfast room austere and unwelcoming (all of the ambience of a works canteen). Internet is a paid option only.
Bewertet am 22 Januar 2013

Lai aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Januar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, Great size but poor bathroom
Location, fairly good size room
This is my 2nd time staying at Carista Bianchi and I still think it's a right choice. My basic requirement for a hotel room is cleanliness, good location, safe and good service. I am happy that Carista met most of these. My only disappointment is the bathroom cum toilet. The water does not flow well and always cause a little flood after each bath. The water tank of the toilet also takes a long time to be filled up so you really have to wait quite a while to be able to flush again. If they can fix these issues, I am sure I will be more than glad to stay there again.
Bewertet am 20 Januar 2013

Edward aus Nigeria
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Januar 2013 2 Übernachtungen
I am happy with this hotel!
Near Nathan Road, near Mongkok, Near Temple street, what else can you ask for
Nothing fancy with this hotel but it is clean and spacious as compared to other HK hotels with the same rate. Many cheap eating places and cheap bazaars like the one in Temple street. You can conveniently walk to Argyle Street (Mongkok Area). I cannot complain. I love this area and I am getting my money's worth choosing this hotel. Not much channels
Bewertet am 18 Januar 2013

Chai aus Malaysia
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 3 Übernachtungen
Good location, decently sized rooms
Away from the busy main road, nice view of greenery though in the heart of town, friendly customer service
Simple and unimpressive facade, but rooms are adequately spacious and clean with free wifi in the room. Nicely located off the busy main road, but still near the MRT station and the airport bus stop is just across the road. It takes only an hour to the airport by bus at HKD33. Ample food around the area - Temple Street, and the Mongkok area is within walking distance. Nice view of greenery from the hotel room. Electric kettle is provided but unfortunately complimentary coffee/tea sachets and even cups/saucers/teaspoons are not provided. No complimentary bottled drinking water as well. Courteous and helpful hotel staff.
Bewertet am 16 Januar 2013

Chee aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Clean convenient hotel
Good location, clean and efficient
The hotel check in is efficient but check out not very smooth as the staff initially wants to charge for lost key when key was handed in to early shift. Lack of warm and friendliness on the staff part although the security is quite helpful. Breakfast is not good, skipped after 1st day. TV channels lacking and no movie on demand
Bewertet am 14 Januar 2013

Li aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, service, cleanliness
Location, Service, Cleanliness
i has a wonderful stay in caritas bianchi lodge hotel. excellent cleanliness as their lifts are sterilized every 2 hours. there is also a sterilized carpet located outside the hotel so that guests would not dirty the floor inside the hotel. the rooms are also cleaned everyday (for 5 nights) during my stay. there is also a pleasant scent once you entered this hotel. service are great and the security guards in the hotel are friendly too. they would greet you when they saw you. location are great. about 5 minutes walk from the mtr station and within walking distance (about 7 minutes walk) to temple street. however, i felt that the pillows in the hotel are abit too soft for my liking. the choices of breakfast buffet are also limited and they had scrambled eggs everyday. tips: if anyone wanted to visit the ocean park or disneyland, you could get a discounted price at the counter. this hotel is really great and i would like to stay here again for my next visit!
Bewertet am 13 Januar 2013

Budi aus Indonesien
Paar
Buchte im Januar 2013 4 Übernachtungen
Prime location 3 minutes walk to MTR station
Newly renovated rooms, brings cozy feeling.
so far i had good experience with this hotel. the rooms is newly renovated, not to small, led tv, nice bathroom. free wi-fi in rooms! this is extremely important for me. staff very helpful but lack of smile. pillow is way too soft, need firmer pillow. cafeteria is small and lack of food. surrounding by small restaurant, which is good. the best and the most important it's only 3 minutes walking distance to mtr station "yaumatei". 20 minutes walks to langham mall & mongkok electronic shops. so far so good!
Bewertet am 12 Januar 2013

takashi aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Dezember 2012 3 Übernachtungen
the very basic hotel
It's quiet
It's safe and quiet just located off busy Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 09 Januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: