arrow-up-icon
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 3574 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 3574 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6

Wong C.
Singapur
28 September 2012
Good Location (Nathan Road) and nice hotel staffs
Room size is comfortable for family of 2A2C
pros:- 1) hotel staffs are helpful in resetting safe box and repair cupboard door within 1 day after feedback upon check in 2) toilet is spacious and antislip, safe for small children 3) room is spacious and amble space for kids to roam around 4) breakfast in hotel is simple but sufficient to fill up kids' prior to sight seeing each morning cons:- 1) aircon setting below 24deg c is cooling but 25deg c resulted hot air in the room 2) non smoking floor but was contaminated by china guests smoking along the aisle 3) wifi kept disconnected on 1st 3 nights of stay due to full hotel guest

CHEE P.
Malaysia
28 September 2012
Great Location & Nice Room
Toilet not so clean during stay
Great Location, nice room, hotel staff friendly & helpfull, overall satify. May be back next visit.

WOON C.
Malaysia
28 September 2012
Great Location
House keeping need to improve
Great location, nice & clean room, very convenience, hotel staff very helpfull & friendly, will be back next visit.

Gerhard S.
Australien
27 September 2012
Great location
Spacious and clean. Nice staff.
It's conveniently located with easy access to all public transport. Great not only for business travel but pleasure and shopping. Breakfast is not up to standard. Will come back again.

gabriella B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 September 2012
lovely hotel in city centre
central hotel
this hotel is central hotel. it has standard rooms. not too fussy. it is ideally located. 3 minute walk from yau mei tei subway station. can walk to avenue of the stars in 25 minutes. breakfast was not so good. however there are plenty places to eat around the hotel. also a laundry shop across the road for convenience, quite cheap. overall a satisfatory stay.

Simson W.
Indonesien
26 September 2012
Hotel in grat location
Near mongkok area and tsim tsa sui area
Hotel room which we stay is goo and vlean, and the location is strategic in mongkok,tsim tsa sui area, so its easy to do shopping

Melissa L.
Singapur
26 September 2012
Clean and good location
Clean, basic, location
Second time at this hotel and we love it for it's location. It's near the station and a convenience store. The rooms are clean and basic.

Chi C.
China
25 September 2012
location is nice
room is ok
the hotel lobby is small but the room is clean and big, location is nice bacause it easy to find and near mtr and bus station. breakfast is not so good b/c every day they serve the same breakfast, but it ok. i think next time i will check in also at caritas bianchi lodge because of its location.

fradin B.
Frankreich
24 September 2012
Great location and nice room
The best feature is the location: very convenient to reach from the airport by bus with also a subway station just 5min walk away. Our room was nice, clean, quiet (park view at the back) with a brand new bathroom.
the best feature is the location: take bus a21 from the airport (33 hkd/pers) and 45min later you are in front of the hotel without change. the subway station is also 5min walk away which is great to move around hk. our room was nice, clean, quiet (park view at the back) with a brand new bathroom. there is a night market 10min walk away and even a temple which is a great visit to start the day. the agoda deal with breakfast included made it great value for money.

Edmond A.
USA
24 September 2012
Great location for everything.
Breakfast offers many options
we enjoy the double decker tours when we travel. on the first day you get to see all major attractions and then you can venture out on your own. we really enjoyed the ride out to the stanley market. eat in at least one local noodle shop....be safe and have fun!