Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3650 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3650 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

Ching aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im November 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great locations
Wifi
Second time with this hotel. Worth the valueGood location great shopping with nearby night market. Good food with many restaurants. Must try and will never regret. Will book again if going HK. Will recommend to others also.
Bewertet am 08 November 2012

Gaik aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
The rooms were renovated so alot nicer and the airconditioner was quieter
It would be better if they had cable TV as there was only 1 channel that was available in English.Also a box of tissues would be handy.A kettle was provided but no cups or tea provided and also there were 2 glasses instead of cups.The restaurant needed upgrading.
Bewertet am 06 November 2012

Siew aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Oktober 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Gd location n gd service from the reception
free wifi, clean room
Room is small as like many other hk hotels but enough for twin. Free wifi is gd for us to contact home etc. Only two remarks, no hair dryer and air con is not cold even set to cool.
Bewertet am 04 November 2012

Marisa aus Australien
Paar
Buchte im Oktober 2012 8 Übernachtungen
Good location and quiet hotel
Location, close to MRT and markets, quiet hotel
The hotel was nice and quiet in a great location just off Nathan Rd close to markets and shopping. There were many restaurants close by. The rooms were a good size, however the mattress was extremely hard which was a negative. Breakfast was quite good. We would go back to this hotel again.
Bewertet am 04 November 2012

Fabio aus Brasilien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Wonderful hotel with blessing location
Hospitality, Room, Breakfast.
I have stayed in Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel with my family for only 1 day. It was very blessing: the location, the hopsitality, the breakfast all were good!
Bewertet am 02 November 2012

Yew aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great location, convenient, spacious and clean
Within walking distance to MTR, airport buses, and various night markets
Had a great stay at the Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel. The staffs were very helpful during checkin and checkout. What impressed me is the effort to ensure safety of the guests when they blocked the automatic door after mid-night to ensure only guest entry. The hotel is just opposite Temple Street night market, and within walking distance to the Ladies market. There are many nice eating places around the hotel as well.
Bewertet am 31 Oktober 2012

SHARON aus Singapur
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great Location!
Firendly Staffs!
This was my 2nd visit to this hotel. Hotel location is Good! Easily access to MTR. Can take bus number A21 to/from airport, journey about 50 mins. Booked 2 rooms at this hotel with my family members. They all liked it very much too. Breakfast was just okay only. But the staffs there were friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and spacious. The good thing about the hotel is that u can leave your luggage at the service counter before your room check in time 1-2 hours and after your check out time on the same day for collection and is free of charge. some hotel in HK don't provide such service and you need to pay for them.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2012

HOO aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2012
Pleasant Stay
Location. Near Mrt
Check in was easy because I arrived at 7 am. No room was available yet . Have to go out to the shops first.Got room at2pm. Quite big room and clean too. bed was comfortable.
Bewertet am 30 Oktober 2012

Vito aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Great Experience
Large Rooms
I am very satisfied, exceeded my expectations. One bus ride from airport (A21), large and comfortable rooms, clean and cozy bathrooms, working elevators etc. Location is great, you can go anywhere from here. Plus, I got a bonus, they were offering promo prices for tickets to Ocean Park (less 25) and Disneyland (less 19) which gave me great savings for a family of five. Highly Recommended. If there is a snag I would say: One, the breakfast was not really that desirable and the Television channels were all in Chinese with occasional English. Over-all, I never regretted I booked this hotel.
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2012

Vito aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im Oktober 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Love It
Nice Spacious Rooms
let me enumerate the good points: 1. it actually offers a lower price yet you'll get larger rooms. 2. rooms seems newly refurbished. i love the bathroom with working hot and cold showers. 3. location, location, location. very near bus stop and train (mtr) stations ( a minute or two by foot) so you can go anywhere. 4. you can leave your baggage on the lobby if you check in early. 5. we were there for vacation and we really were able to rest peacefully after a tiring day of sightseeing (comfy beds, no noise etc). love this lodge!
Bewertet am 27 Oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: