Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3643 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3643 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

gabriella aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
lovely hotel in city centre
central hotel
this hotel is central hotel. it has standard rooms. not too fussy. it is ideally located. 3 minute walk from yau mei tei subway station. can walk to avenue of the stars in 25 minutes. breakfast was not so good. however there are plenty places to eat around the hotel. also a laundry shop across the road for convenience, quite cheap. overall a satisfatory stay.
Bewertet am 27 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Melissa aus Singapur
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Clean and good location
Clean, basic, location
Second time at this hotel and we love it for it's location. It's near the station and a convenience store. The rooms are clean and basic.
Bewertet am 26 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Simson aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Hotel in grat location
Near mongkok area and tsim tsa sui area
Hotel room which we stay is goo and vlean, and the location is strategic in mongkok,tsim tsa sui area, so its easy to do shopping
Bewertet am 26 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chi aus China
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 3 Übernachtungen
location is nice
room is ok
the hotel lobby is small but the room is clean and big, location is nice bacause it easy to find and near mtr and bus station. breakfast is not so good b/c every day they serve the same breakfast, but it ok. i think next time i will check in also at caritas bianchi lodge because of its location.
Bewertet am 25 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

fradin aus Frankreich
Gruppe
Standard Doppel
Buchte im September 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location and nice room
The best feature is the location: very convenient to reach from the airport by bus with also a subway station just 5min walk away. Our room was nice, clean, quiet (park view at the back) with a brand new bathroom.
the best feature is the location: take bus a21 from the airport (33 hkd/pers) and 45min later you are in front of the hotel without change. the subway station is also 5min walk away which is great to move around hk. our room was nice, clean, quiet (park view at the back) with a brand new bathroom. there is a night market 10min walk away and even a temple which is a great visit to start the day. the agoda deal with breakfast included made it great value for money.
Bewertet am 24 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Edmond aus USA
Paar
Buchte im September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Great location for everything.
Breakfast offers many options
we enjoy the double decker tours when we travel. on the first day you get to see all major attractions and then you can venture out on your own. we really enjoyed the ride out to the stanley market. eat in at least one local noodle shop....be safe and have fun!
Bewertet am 24 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

victor aus Neuseeland
Gruppe
Buchte im September 2012 4 Übernachtungen
Very good hotel
Very well located, friendly service, reasonably good breakfast.
A very pleasent stay. No complaints. Very helpful front desk. Would definitely recommend anyone.
Bewertet am 24 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Juliana aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Buchte im Juni 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Right next to MTR, Clean rooms and do a Good Cause
Great Location, Very Clean, New, Support a good cause
Caritas Bianchi Lodge is managed by Caritas-Hong Kong, the Official Social Welfare Bureau of the Roman Catholic Church in Hong Kong. Part of the reason I chose this place is also because I can support a good cause while holidaying It's located just next to Yau Ma Tei MTR, and lots of things to eat and shop around. There is a famous ramen shop just in front of the hotel, and a Hong Kong pastries shop that you can buy souvenirs from - very convenient indeed! Room-wise - very new, comfortable and faces a hill. It is tranquil and room service is prompt. My stay came with breakfast at a really old-school cafeteria. It's no frills but works for me - there's so many things to eat in HKG anyway Overall, a very pleasant stay, and would go back again. If there is anything to criticise at all, maybe it's the only sole, slow lift. I'm on holiday anyway, so I can afford to wait 5mins
Bewertet am 20 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Chakorn aus
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Februar 2012
ทำเลดี ห้องกว้างขวาง
ใกล้ MRT ใกล้ย้านช๊อปปิ้ง ห้องกว้างและสะอาด
แนะนำเลยครับ เยี่ยมมาก ไปไหนมาไหนสะดวก เที่ยวได้จนถึงดึก แต่อาหารเช้าไม่ค่อยอร่อยนะ
Bewertet am 18 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Teresa aus USA
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Buchte im September 2012 5 Übernachtungen
Great location, wonderful staff and excellent room
room was so comfortable and the staff was helpful
We were treated so well by the staff. The room was so nice and the beds were so comfortable. The shower was excellent.
Bewertet am 18 September 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: