Sehr gut 7,9
basierend auf 3645 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Sehr gut



3645 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 6,8
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,6
Sortieren nach

VIVIAN aus Philippinen
Gruppe
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Nice Location and helpful lobby staff
close to night market, restaurant, bus and train stations and to avenue of stars
All the lobby staffs are very accommodating and helpful to where we want to go. Only the one who is in-charge of the restaurant, she is not that accommodating maybe because she is the only one working in that area. The room is quite expensive but it's clean and organize. No amenities but it's ok..
Bewertet am 28 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tey aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Great Hotel, but lousy facilities
Girls from reception is nice and helpful
room air con is not cool enough, wifi cannot connect due to only one router and too many connection connected as advised by the pic. the reception services is good!
Bewertet am 28 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Iwan aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Small Room but very nice staff
Location
small room, but the staff is very nice and location is very good
Bewertet am 28 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KAO aus Taiwan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im August 2012
Nice location
Quiet
Room is clean, not too small but not too big as well. Good spot for short trip, offer breakafst. Fare rate, people should giva a trial on this Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel.
Bewertet am 26 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shi aus Hong Kong
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Pleasnt stay
Quiet and clean
i stayed with my 8 years-old son together with my nephew in caritas bianchi lodge hotel last month. the reception is nice and friendly. their greetings give you a warm feeling. consider the price and quality of service, i would definitely come back next time.
Bewertet am 23 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Tsz aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppe
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
good loaction and clean room
location and clean rooms
clean rooms and convenient location. fair size rooms and great for going shoppng in hk. dont expect too much for the price. does not have the wow factor but offers a pleasant stay in hk.
Bewertet am 21 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

LEE aus Singapur
Gruppe
Buchte im Juli 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with friendly & helpful staffs
Good location, clean and quiet
The location was good, with Yau Ma Tei MTR station, shopping and cafe/restaurant just within 5 to 10 minutes walk. My friend and I enjoyed the stay at Caritas and definitely will go back again.
Bewertet am 18 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Laurent aus Frankreich
Paar
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Great location off major merchant street
No Pros I hated it
rooms are small and elongated only the bathroome are very decent. staff was unfriendly and condescending. breafast room looked like a warehouse and the food was disgusting. in sum good location bad hotel lousy pricing grade a big fat zero
Bewertet am 18 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Elizabeth aus USA
Alleinreisender
Buchte im August 2012 2 Übernachtungen
Still a favorite
Location, personnel, breakfast, availability of a real single room
This is an old favorite for me; I stayed there several times in the 1990s. It's still a great place! Rates are reasonable, especially as breakfast is included, and the personnel are wonderful. My real single room (not just two huge beds with one person occupying the room) was quite small but cozy and well appointed (updated since my last visit). Everything worked fine.
Bewertet am 15 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Pang aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Buchte im August 2012 3 Übernachtungen
Worth the $$$
big room for the amt of $$$ paid. free wifi which is a huge +++ point.
not bad a hotel for the price we paid. location is quite good, just a couple of minutes away from the mtr. plenty of food to eat.
Bewertet am 15 August 2012
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: