Gut 7,2
basierend auf 584 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



584 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,4
  • Einrichtungen 7,3
  • Lage 6,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,7
  • Mitarbeiter 7,2
  • Preis-Leistung 7,8
  • Verpflegung 6,7
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

Teresita aus Philippinen
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Good
Staff, Affordability
Comfortable
Bewertet am 04 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Sze aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Front office friendliness, ready to help chambermaids, courtesy on the late check in
You have to look into the cafe staff as some of them might need training. I remember a staff in his 50's providing the complete set of breakfast to me while two female staff in their 20-30's doesn't even provide me with butter and jam for my breakfast. In room 1002, there is a crack on the bathtub and it was fixed with industrial grade glue. However, the glue can be seen oozing out from the floor. I feel that there is no need for the bathtub flooring as it will be very fragile and anyone who is heavy would break the flooring. The bedsheet is generally clean but I can still see some bloodspot and washing powder stains. Despite many complaint saying it is far away from the MTR, the bus connectivity is very good and you are not far away from tourist spots. One thing nice that you should visit is the bird park located about 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel. You will be able to see many people tending to their bird pets and visitors taking pictures.
Bewertet am 03 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HIROYUKI aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Stay at Caritas Lodge
Good staffs, Quiet, Comfrtable
The location is a bit far away from city center. But the hotel is quiet and comfortable.
Bewertet am 02 Januar 2016
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

amy aus Kanada
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 3 Übernachtungen
. .
. .
Bewertet am 21 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Ka aus USA
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Dezember 2015 2 Übernachtungen
Small room and far from everywhere
Staff were polite and helpful.
Nothing special as the room and the restroom were small. This hotel is not convenient as it was a bit far from busy area. Once you went back to the hotel, you wouldnt want to go back out. My room was facing a busy freeway, so I felt a bit noisy. Overall, I think it was a bit overpriced and I would not recommend to anyone.
Bewertet am 16 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HIROYUKI aus Japan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
The Caritas Lodge ,in Hong KOng
Nice staffs, Quiet, Cunffaterble
I stayed in the room while heavy rains.
Bewertet am 09 Dezember 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

JONES aus Kanada
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Oktober 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Decent for the money
Rate, cleanliness, friendly staff
I chose this hotel all because they included breakfast. It is located in the most prestigious residential area. All houses around there cost hundreds of millions hkd. Therefore, it's far away (about 20 min walk) from the mtr,restaurants, supermarkets. It's about 5 min walk to the closest bus stop where there are buses to other location except mongkok. We ended up taking taxi most of the time. Hotel is very clean. The front desk staff are super polite. Breakfasts were provided in the minimal level but you don't have any other choices in the area. The staff in the canteen/dining room were not professional. One of the waitresses has communication problem. She never smiled and hardly spoke to customer when taking orders and for sure no eye contacts. If they hire people with challanges, I totally support but I have to be informed before head otherwise, I'll take this as being impolite. The conclusion is that I will never stay in this hotel UNLESS their rate is at least 50% less than other choices.
Bewertet am 25 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Clarence aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Oktober 2015
My first stay at a Catholic-run lodge
Staff helpful and friendly. Clean and breakfast satisfactory .
I am a little surprised that the staff showed much patience and very helpful. The room is bigger than the down-town hostel but clean. Only set-back is that you need a 10 - 15 mins walk to the nearest MTR station. My suggestion is for anyone wanting to stay at the Caritas Lodge (located between Boundary Road and Waterloo Street) to take the airport bus A21 and drop at Prince Edward Station and take a cab (about HK33) to the hotel. There are Chinese and International style breakfast which are served individually.
Bewertet am 20 Oktober 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

KIAN aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 4 Übernachtungen
Worth Paying for sole traveller
Quiet, free WiFi and Receptionist very nice and helpful.
Nice and quiet view.
Bewertet am 20 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Robert aus Deutschland
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im September 2015 3 Übernachtungen
ok hotel at an inconvenient location
clean, breakfast
the location between a busy one-way street, a highway and a church, without any shops or restaurants in walking distance and only a couple of bus routes nearby makes a really inconvenient bed and shower are too small for taller-than-average people
Bewertet am 17 September 2015
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: