Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

CHIN aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
too small
hotel room too small especially the toilet.
Bewertet am 29 Juli 2016

Chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
Overall Good
Keep going
Bewertet am 28 Juli 2016

Adrienne aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Great location, average accommodation
Located very close to an mtr station and surrounded by shops - very convenient. Room not very large but sufficient. Furniture is a little dated. No dedicated shower cubicle (shower head is in between sink and toilet bowl, so floors are wet most of the time). There's not a lot of privacy in the bathroom/toilet - glass is frosted but there's a gap at the top so you could hear everything... We find this accommodation a little uncomfortable for 2 people.
Bewertet am 27 Juli 2016

Bodin aus Thailand
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Good clean place
Rooms are very clean and the location is great. really close to the MTR station. The only thing is that the 2 elevators are really small and they get crowded most of the times.
Bewertet am 25 Juli 2016

Gerard aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Good, but not great
The location of the hotel is good, but the rooms could have been better, especially the channels.
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Cheah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Nelson aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

vi aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
verry good
verry good
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Liang aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
great location
great location to travel around
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Margot aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: