Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8158 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Phay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Rooms are to small especially the washroom
Centrally located, comfort rooms and cleanliness of the rooms
The lift of this hotel is too small and when the lift is going up and downs there's shaking in the lift. This is really a serious matter that your hotel need for inspection. The rooms is too small especially the washrooms. Overall this hotel is good as it located at the strategic place in hong kong.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Phay aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Room is too small especially the wasroom
Strategic location, room is clean and high speed internet
Overall this hotel is alright. It has a strategic location and surrounding by alot of restaurants. The rooms is really too small for the customer to stay in especially the hotel. If the customer is fat they really couldn't get to stay in this hotel.
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Siang aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2014 6 Übernachtungen
Small but clean room. Toilet is too small for bath
Close to MTR, surrounded by shops & service staff were attentive
Too small for a hotel stay for 2 pax. No proper bathing area & limited walking space. Sound insulation was poor. Service staff were attentive
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Phenprapha aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Most comfortable
nearly Exit subway clean safety
Bewertet am 13 Juli 2014

Elaine aus Hong Kong
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Average but not as good as before
Location, wifi and closed to local food places
Not as good as before due to customer service.
Bewertet am 12 Juli 2014

Aik aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Stay here only for the location
location, easy to get food, near MTR station
It didnt look as good as the picture shows. Carpet were old and the bathroom was very small. The shower head is in between the basin and the toilet bowl with no curtain or door to separate them. Meaning when you shower, everything is going to be wet. My husband is 183m tall, he need to sit side way of the toilet bowl as there isnt leg space if he is going to sit as for normal. Worst then any Europe hotel i have stayed for the price i paid.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014

Tek-Ang aus Frankreich
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Basic room but convenient location
Free internet, location and clean
I booked two rooms in this hotel, one for myself and one for my parents that I register at their name. My parents arrived earlier at the hotel but the staff refused to check them in because they needed my passport even though they were presented the voucher with my parents' name in it! This is unacceptable for a hotel of this category. The management should also brief their staff appropriately in order to avoid those silly situation! Luckily I arrived later the same day at the hotel. What would happen if I didn't? My parents wouldn't be able to have their room That was already fully paid for? It's a ridiculous situation and no excuses were presented to my parents afterward! Apart from that the stay in the hotel was good and the room was clean. I like the very convenient access to public transport from the hotel. It was mentioned that guests have complimentary bottles of water which we did have only on the first day and when I asked staff at reception about whether or not we would get it the following days they said "yes" but we never had the bottles of water (except on the first day). The rooms are ok and as long as you don't need much interaction with the staff then it's a good hotel to stay.
Bewertet am 11 Juli 2014

Puwanes aus Thailand
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Easy Access, Convenience
Easy access, Convenience, Clean
It was an easy access hotel, only a few step away from the MTR and the bus from the airport stop almost at the door step. The hotel staff can communicate in English. The room is clean enough. The only draw back would be the bathroom where they put the shower right on top of the basin and the toilet so whenever you shower the whole bathroom will be totally wet.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

Jasmine aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Awesome location, honest staffs
Location, price, comfortable
Location is awesome (near the MTR & stop 9 for bus A21 from airport), honest staffs who returned my overpaid deposit. Toilet was very small though & two tiny elevators aren't enough during peak hours
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014

Orgil aus Mongolei
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
A very convinient location
Located in center of the city, cheaper and helpful staffs
It was okay as long as you feel you are staying in the cheapest possible hotel in heart of the city.
Bewertet am 10 Juli 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: