Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8147 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Tee aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
I will be backnsooom
Excellent location, Clean room, Friendly staff
Small room, not enough sign or warning for hot water supply when taking bath. I was shocked that hot water suddenly come out from bottom pipe while taking bath.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

AI aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
great
centrally location, clean & nice staff
will come back again. is a great location.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

HEE aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Good location
Location,clean room,helpful staff
Hotel location very good nearby the Yao Mai Tei MRT Station C2 exit.The hotel room very clean and comfortable.The front desk staff also very helpful.
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Doris aus Philippinen
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
nice
location
ok
Bewertet am 19 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Timothy aus Philippinen
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Familien
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Small Room, Cramped, Centrally located
Location, Location, Location
The best thing about this Hotel is the location. The room is really small as i booked for a family hotel but we can barely move.
Bewertet am 18 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Bryan aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good
location and staff
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yoke aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Shower & Room too small, disappointed.
Location, easy to look for foods around this hotel.
1) This hotel gave us the feeling of "just sleep" at nighttime ONLY. 2) The room & shower room too small, disappointed about the room size. 3) No privacy in shower room because the glass door is transparent. Not suitable for gal & guy friends who would like to stay into one room.
Bewertet am 17 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Brian aus Indonesien
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2014 2 Übernachtungen
not recommend !! please find other hotel
the bathroom are just same bigger as my wardrobe in my home. please find other hotel as this hotel have many neighbor , with the same rate room if the hotel . room are small, wifi are weak . bathroom very small.not recommend hotel .
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Yeong aus Singapur
Gruppen
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 4 Übernachtungen
No good service.
Location.
I don't like it at all. It's a very small and squeeze room for 3 people.
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHIACHENG aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
soso
soso
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: