Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8152 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8152 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Gladys aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great location,value price but toilet not so ideal
Price,location,wifi
Short stay, would say pleasant still.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
Good sellection for shopping tour
perfect location , low price, near metro station
This hotel is a perfect selection for shopping tour, price is reasonable, only 3mins walk to metro station. room is clean.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

CHEN aus China
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Perfect location for ctiy tour and shopping
centra location , near metro station, near shopping area
hotel location is perfect, easy to access, near to metro station, room is clean but samll, good for shopping and stay.
Bewertet am 12 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

ALWYN aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Juni 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Great hotel, affordable and awesome location
2 minutes walk to yau ma tei mrt, clean and nice room and good service
very near to YMT mtr station, super convenient with macs opposite and 7-11 beside hotel. two lifts had to wait for abit but worth the money as room was not as small as previous hotels and toilet was clean. staff was friendly and definitely worth the money.
Bewertet am 11 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Louisa aus Indonesien
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Great service & comfortable stay
location and staff good easy access to transport
Great & comfortable stay
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

lim aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
staff with good service, hotel in good location
staffs, location, shopping
this hotel located at premier area, MRT just located at the end of this buidling, at the back was Temple street, restaurant also located with the same block.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Shaun aus Australien
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
I had the standard double room which was tiny.
Access to MTR which will take you pretty much any where including the airport.
The standard double was extremely small. The ensuite was a struggle to get into and close the door. It was similar to the set up your see on small boats and yachts were the shower saturates the sink, toilet and anything you have left out. When sitting on the toilet my knees would touch the wall. I found my feet would over hang the end of the bed and I'm only 180cm tall. I countered this by sleeping on an angle. The walls are extremely thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the room next to you as I found out when my neighbors returned late one night and shared an intimate moment. The only good thing about this place was it was only meters from the train station. I wouldn't stay here again or recommend it to any of my friends.
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kasim aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 4 Übernachtungen
OK
location, location & location
Quite good
Bewertet am 09 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Joo aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great service & comfortable stay
Helpful staffs,service & clean
Great & comfortable stay
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

supachai aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
small hotel and comfortable to shopping
ShoppingGood locationEazy to go everywhere
small hotel and eazy to go to shopping. nice staff and good location.
Bewertet am 08 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: