Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Cheah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 6 Übernachtungen
Nice hotel in Hong Kong
I'm going with my family, stay here for 6night. As u know Hong Kong hotel is very small, and i added one bed in deluxe room. It is hard for us to move and put the luggage. However i like it location, very near to MRT and bus station. Specially we have to walk a lots in Hong Kong, it is very convenience for us. I would like to thank the helpful staff who help us to carry the luggage and call the taxis for us. Overall consider good hotel!
Bewertet am 24 Juli 2016

Nelson aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Walk to MTK, Food and Shopping
Hotel is close to almost everything. Room ok but toilet smaller than Japanese hotels. WifI, hot water shower and aircon good. Limited cable TV channels. Staff helpful. Strictly no smoking in room with smoke detectors. Room a little run down and dirty, though I have not see any ants nor roaches.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

vi aus Schweden
Paar
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
verry good
verry good
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Liang aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
great location
great location to travel around
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2016

Margot aus Neuseeland
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
De luxe rooms only shown on internet
Room very different from website... Shower over toilet in tiny glass cubicle. Very expensive for what it offered! Not again.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

Chin aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money
Location very convenience,bus mtr all near by.Many street shop and food stall or cafes. Bus to airport only few shop away.Airport take bus A21 reach hotel also few shop away.Toilet quite small and no fridge abit let down.Definitely value for money.
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

permparame aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2016 4 Übernachtungen
Superb
Very good location near mong kok
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

SING aus Malaysia
Gruppen
Familien
Buchte im Juli 2016 2 Übernachtungen
Location
Good location
Bewertet am 22 Juli 2016

kenny aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juli 2016 3 Übernachtungen
casa hotel
location and value for money is very okay. few steps away from mtr station and bus stop going to airport. i would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2016

Eugene aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juli 2016
I would stay there again!
Good value for money, clean, has hot water, has wifi. convenient location. If you are a solo or couple traveler in Hong Kong, this is where I'll stay. What more can one ask for a price like this?
Bewertet am 19 Juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: