Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8155 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8155 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Chusna aus Thailand
Familie mit Kindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Very easy travel but very small room. Good service
Easy walk from MTR in one minute.
Shower room is very small, not convenient but very good location.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Consuelo aus Philippinen
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Juni 2014
very disappointing!
only the location is the advantage
very uncomfortable and room is so small you cant even move inside the bathroom.
Bewertet am 03 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Saowalux aus Thailand
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
centrally located small hotel
location, easy access to Mrt and near great shopping
We were given a family room instead of the booked doubleroom. Unfortunately it was located towards the noisy Nathan road. The small bathroom had a very narrow setup. The frontdesk staff were friendly and spoke English well. However, the next time we go to Hong Kong we will choose a different hotel as the value for money is better elsewhere.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Benny aus Indonesien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Juni 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Tiny space, tiny bathroom, and too small room
Near the public transport, easy acces to the airport and close to the shops and restaurants
Was very uncomfortable room to stay in, the bathroom was only 1 sqm space with toilet, sink and shower inside, can u imagine?
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Kumtorn aus Thailand
Gruppen
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Oktober 2013 2 Übernachtungen
Small room & toilet, good for just sleep at night
Location is great, very near subway station / a lot of local food nearby / safe place as located on main road
Location is great, near subway and a lot of local food nearby. just a room & bathroom is quite small. If purpose is just for sleep at night this hotel is okey.
Bewertet am 01 Juni 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Angeline aus Singapur
Gruppen
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
An average hotel but staff was courteous.
Centrally located in the heart of shopping and good transportation /access to sightseeing.
The good thing is staff are courteous and hotel is clean. But the standard twin we had was really cramped and the TV was actually located just above one of the twin bed which is really very odd. The shower was not too great cos' it was just a shower head and when you bathe, the toilet bowl and basin would be all wet. In fact, when we first sighted the toilet, we actually thought there was no shower facility until we saw the shower head hanging on the wall close to the toilet. All in all, it was just an average hotel. Tks
Bewertet am 30 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

toh aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Januar 2014 3 Übernachtungen
very nice location,only few step from mrt station
easy excess to mall and bts
room a bit small and the lift.but overall is worth to stay.
Bewertet am 29 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Nicholas aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Average quality
location is good, near to shopping area, near to night market
normal, would not say value for money as the room has bit of smell and also hole in the towel.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

Lee aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Value for money for a budget hotel
Clean and comfortable bed Friendly staff Good location
Despite the cramp space in the room and toilet, our stay is reasonably comfortable with good aircon and hot water shower.
Bewertet am 28 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?

WENDI aus China
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
It seems nice cause I think I'm local during there
Communication, luggage service.
Nice and comfortable, but I thought the mirror in the single room should be redecorated cause it seems a bit of uncomfortable during the night
Bewertet am 27 Mai 2014
Fanden Sie diese Bewertung hilfreich?


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: