Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Tengku aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay despite small room
Location, Cleanliness, Near restaurants
We had a comfortable stay, clean room and comfortable bed. But the tv lack english channels.
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014

Tengku aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Comfortable
Location, Cleanliness, Near MRT
Despite the small room, we had a comfortable stay
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014

Kwek aus Singapur
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Small Room but good location
locate near mtr, local shop just nearby, resturant within walking distance
Overall is not satisfied. The room size as well as the toilet. It's too small! I can't even lay my luggage flat to put my stuff or take out my stuff. If I do that, I can't walk! The toilet and the shower is together and the space is too small to even move around. The toilet door can't even be close properly! The soundproof for each room is bad too! I can hear what my neighbour talking and well as those staying above me when they move their stuff I can heard the noise. When we call the reception for disposable chopstick and use newspaper, they don't have. My parent room aircon is not working well, they say it's not their problem!
Bewertet am 17 Mai 2014

SWEE aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Nx to Mtr station,Clean but small bath room
Just few steps walk to MTR station, clean n variety of foods surroundin the hotel
Nice Trip and would recommend the hotel
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014

Ann aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Deluxe Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 2 Übernachtungen
We had a gd time suggesting, shopping, eating.
Close to MTR station, Close to Mongkok shopping areas, temple st, Close to airport shuttle bus stop.
tiny room. bathroom v small & smelly. not good value for money. Reception Ms Lum was rude, shouted at me. one lift under maintenance. one tiny lift that can take 3pax with luggage each or 5pax no luggage.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014

LEONG aus Malaysia
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Juli 2013 5 Übernachtungen
Very good location, convenient
good location, value for money, cleanliness
This is the my second stay in this hotel. The location is great, very convenient, just next to the MRT station. Surrounding with restaurants, night market, convenience shop and etc. After long walk for whole day, may just stop by dining places nearby for food. Excellent. The only weakness is the hotel room and lift is extremely small, but is clean.
Bewertet am 16 Mai 2014

Sharlyn aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Tiny room
Centrally located, wifi included, easy access to airport
The location of Casa Hotel is good as it is 2 min walk from the MTR station. Furthermore, shuttle bus to airport is just right outside the hotel. However, the room is tiny and there isn't much space to bathe.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

Szu aus Taiwan
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Mai 2014
really close to the subway.
convenient, cheap, small room
the bathroom is too small. can barely turn my body. but it.s really close to subway, it just takes like 2 minutes.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

Justin aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location with patchy service
Easy access to MTR, good location in terms of food and shopping
Location was good being in the Yau Ma Tei area, with Mongkok and Jordan areas nearby. MTR station is 1 minute away. Cleanliness and comfort standards are decent. Service level is mixed - the lady who attended to us several times was very helpful, however there is a man who demonstrated appalling service - called reception to see if there's any cutlery available by any chance, and he slammed down the phone without hearing our reply.
Bewertet am 15 Mai 2014

chin aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location although room is small
Close to MTR, Easy access to Public Transport, close to shopping area
Bewertet am 14 Mai 2014


1

Wählen Sie Ihr Treueprogramm

Klicken Sie am oberen Ende der Seite auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie eins von vielen beliebten Fluglinien- und Treueprogrammen.

2

Wählen Sie ein Zimmer mit Punkten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Erhalten Sie bis zu 4900 Punkte

Jedes berechtigte Zimmer zeigt Ihnen die Punkteanzahl an, die Sie bei Ihrer Buchung erhalten.

3

Melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie Punkte!

  • Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
  • Ich tätige diese Buchung für jemand anderen.

Geben Sie während des Buchungsvorgangs die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms an. Sie erhalten die Punkteanzahl, die Ihnen bei der Buchung angezeigt wurde, sobald Sie ausgecheckt haben. Es ist ganz einfach!

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: