Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8162 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8162 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Mitarbeiter 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

PIT aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
One Night stay in HK
Great Location and Ease Transportation
The room and bathroom were extremely small. No way to turn around. Do not take corner room.
Bewertet am 27 April 2014

Ou aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
convenient convenient n convenient great location
clean convenient n convenient
Bewertet am 25 April 2014

KeeLeng aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Convenient Location
Location, Shopping, Dining
We had a comfortable stay there. Perhaps housekeeping should put more effort to the corridor carpet as the smell is unpleasant.
Bewertet am 25 April 2014

Jun aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Small but good location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR.
The room was very very very small and the walls were really thin. Could hear the neighbours' children crying all night, and could also smell them smoking in the rooms. I had called up the reception to feedback regarding the smoking, but they said that they could not do anything about it (they could do so only if the fire alarm was triggered). There are 2 very tiny lifts (good for 4 people), and it could mean a pretty long waiting time (esp during check-in/check-out timing). Overall, it was very cheap for such a good location - the MTR exit was about 5 shop spaces away.
Bewertet am 24 April 2014

alexsander aus Indonesien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
clean, valuable, good location
clean, near with nightlife/shopping area, near with mrt
i have great time with staying at this hotel, not having any problem, except the bathroom is to small space within, however the hotel has a great location to the shopping area, from the hotel to the mongkok which one of the famous shopping area in hongkong not to far, and there also has a lot culinary area.
Bewertet am 23 April 2014

Lim aus Malaysia
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Location, Free WIFI, Friendly Staff
Location, WIFI
Great.Nothing to complain..
Bewertet am 22 April 2014

ANYA aus Thailand
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Memorable trip with my husband and my baby.
Good location. Nice service, staffs speak English well.
Great location! Just steps to MRT station. Lovely staffs, most of them speak English well so it is easy to communicate. More important is that they are very helpful and flexible. The room is very small than we expected but it was clean so it is fair enough. I think this is a good value and we already recommended Casa hotel to our friends and family for their future trip :-) Keep up your good work Casa!
Bewertet am 22 April 2014

Wong aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Superb Location!
Location, accessibility, night shopping district
Clean, tidy and great location. Unfortunately, the room is very small and is not value for money.
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Ngu aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
very small room, room shoud be renovate
centrally location, location close to MTR
room not very clean
Bewertet am 21 April 2014

Xiaoyue aus China
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
comfortable, nice weather, funny
good location, fast check-in and check-out, recommendable room design
I will definitely recommend it to my friends in the future...I love the easy access to public transportation, the surroundings, nice restaurant can be founded nearby.
Bewertet am 20 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: