Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8149 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8149 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach
Verifizierte Bewertungen

HEE aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
good location and clean room
great location,clean room and helpful staff
The hotel location very good.Although the room is small but it very clean and comfortable.
Bewertet am 16 April 2014

Fui aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Good Location
Good Location, Clean Hotel, Friendly staff
Excellence location just few step to MRT, room is small but is clean. Nearby had a lot of nice local food. Good to stay for 3-4 days.
Bewertet am 16 April 2014

Goh aus Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Small Room and Centrally located
Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Room to small,Centrally located, Easy access to public transport,Close to major attractions
Bewertet am 15 April 2014

Chew aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Matchbox rooms
Near to MTR
Hotel is about 1 mins walk to MTR. Paid US$180 per night for a really tiny room. If not for the location, I would not stay here because the size of the twin room is really quite miserable. That said, Reception staff are polite, efficient and helpful. Housekeeping staff were also very polite. There is a strong scent that hits you in the face the moment you enter the hotel at the ground floor. Not sure what flower scent they use but it's too overpowering. There are lots of small eateries and a 7-11 nearby.
Bewertet am 15 April 2014

Maria aus Portugal
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im Dezember 2013
Nice
Location, easy acess to public transports, close to Temple Sreet night market
I enjoy to stay at Casa hotel for one or two nights and I always return. The rooms are small but the location it's very good.
Bewertet am 14 April 2014

Yih aus Malaysia
Alleinreisender
Standard Doppel
Buchte im April 2014 2 Übernachtungen
Strategic location
strategic location, clean and cosy, affordable price
a good hotel, i'll defnitely choose this hotel the next time i visit hongkong.
Bewertet am 14 April 2014

simon aus Australien
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im April 2014
Well located
Well located and appointed and clean
Nice place . Well located and very clean
Bewertet am 14 April 2014

LEE aus Singapur
Geschäftsreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Location, Location, Location
Location, Accessibility and close to amenities
Check in and check out was fast. Location of the hotel is superb. Room will be a little too small for big travelers. WIFI connection is strong too.
Bewertet am 14 April 2014

Lei aus Macao
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im Dezember 2013 2 Übernachtungen
excellent location
good location, relatively cheap, small room
not so good in general, but the location is perfect if you want a centrally located motel
Bewertet am 13 April 2014

LEE aus Brunei Darussalam
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte im April 2014 4 Übernachtungen
FAST CHECK IN & OUT AT HOTEL COUNTER
NEAR MRT, EASY TO ACCESS AROUND, NEAR TO EXPRESS BUS TO AIRPORT
Convenient and cheap to take public bus A21 from airport to Casa Hotel which stopped across the road of Yau Ma Tei MRT station. Depart from hotel to airport also 1 bus stop away from hotel on the right hand side which was 1 junction away only. My standard L-shape room which is slightly bigger then the next standard room but the disadvantage was that the room next door will drain all the hot water through my bathroom. Turn my bathroom into steam room. Can imagine what happen when you are using your bathroom with bare foot. anyway this was my 2nd stay in Casa Hotel which i like very much of the location and it along the main road of Nathan Road.
Bewertet am 11 April 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: