Gut 7,3
basierend auf 8148 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Filtern nach Reisetyp:
Gut



8148 Bewertungen
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,3
  • Einrichtungen 6,5
  • Lage 9,1
  • Zimmerkomfort 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Preis-Leistung 7,1
  • Verpflegung 6,3
Sortieren nach

Zhi aus Singapur
Familie mit älteren Kindern
Familien
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Comfortable stay
Clean, 1 minute away from nearest mtr station and attentive staff
It was great. What I loved was that it was located only 1 minute (or less) away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. We got the family room for 3 but the room is pretty small for the price we paid, but I guess that's the case for all Hong Kong hotels as they all tend to be pricier. However, the room is clean and pretty comfortable.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Kim aus Singapur
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2014 4 Übernachtungen
Good location, value for money
Good location, clean, easy access
Although the bathroom is small, but we are ok with it as most of our time is running outside and the hotel is a place for us to bath and sleep. This hotel locate at a good location where MTR and temple street is reachable.
Bewertet am 19 März 2014

Anna aus Indonesien
Gruppe
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Hotel with friendly staff but small room
friendly and helpful staff, location
The room was smaller than what my friend and I thought we saw from the pic when we booked online. We had to pack and unpack our luggage on bed due to space constraint. Same for bathroom, minimum space. Location is however, next to MTR and in the heart of the city so it is really convenient. Staff is helpful.
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

LEONG aus Singapur
Alleinreisender
Standard Zweibett
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Bad!
None
Bad - while it is not uncommon to have small rooms (10-12) sqm at 3* hotels, the toilet at casa is ridiculous. It consists of a washing basin and toilet bowl, and that's all - there's no proper shower place. You shower standing infront of the washing basin and the entire toilet literally gets wet. Rather estimate, the toilet is less than 1.5 sqm. I find this unacceptable and will not return or recommend it to anyone. At best, it scores only 3 out of 10, for it's location but certainly, there are better hotels nearby and cost less (which I have also stayed).
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

KIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 2 Übernachtungen
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

KIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
good location, eating restaurants nearby.
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
good location, eating restaurants nearby.near mtr yaumatei station,just 1 minute to mtr station
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Rogayah aus Malaysia
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Standard Doppel
Buchte im Februar 2014 7 Übernachtungen
great location
near to public transport, easy access to other places, near to the shop
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

Erick aus USA
Alleinreisender
Standard Einzel
Buchte 1 Übernachtung im März 2014
Great Location
Location, Price, Shopping
Everything was good but room was small and the bathroom was even smaller....LOL
Bewertet am 18 März 2014

ZHEN aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Doppel
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Okay.
Convenient.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014

KIM aus Malaysia
Paar
Standard Zweibett
Buchte im März 2014 3 Übernachtungen
good location,near shopping area and eating house
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local eating restaurants around.near mtr yaomatei station
good location,near shopping area and eating house.local restaurants around.mtr yaumatei station just few minutes to reached.
Bewertet am 17 März 2014


1

2

3

1234

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: